Helping my invite in cash rain.

10 35
Avatar for Yen
Written by
1 year ago

December 18, 2022

9:03 PM

Hello guys happy sunday to all. I hope you had a productive day today.

Earlier my friend message me and ask me about side hustle online. Best friend of mine is my college classmate and a long time friend. She is also a mom like me and i already invited her before a noise cash. I also introduce blogging to them but unfortunately they don't have any passion on writing that's why they just focus on noise cash. Right now she and my other invites are not active anymore and i respect them as i know that not all people will understand the how it works specially when they are only into earnings and not on the project.

I don't have any online hashtag right now aside from blogging and being an affiliate in tiktok shop that's why i decided to share the cash rain. I need a voice record on our own group chat in facebook and explain to them how the cash rain works. We all know that in cash rain there is no a specific amount of training because the reward so there are very random. But i told them that why not give it a try especially you don't have to pay anything.

Before i message them my invitational code i explained to them that they need to install bitcoin.com wallet, twitter discord and twitch.

As of the moment i have 84 bookmarks on my browser and i am opening it on daily basis just to search on the active cash rain on each community. Sales i am opening this 84 bookmarks daily i just decided to help them and told them that i will be the one who faced the active communities on our gc so that they don't have to view all the communities in cash rain.

I don't know if they are going to continue this journey in cash rain but at least i do my part to share to them one of my online hustle. Right now i already earned 2.63 dollars on catherine and for me it's already a big thing specially hustling now it's really hard.

That's all for today guys thank you for reading.

5
$ 0.02
$ 0.01 from @GarrethGrey07
$ 0.01 from @alicecalope
Sponsors of Yen
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yen
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Ang tagal ko ng di nagchecheck ng cashrain 😅. Nakakahilo kasi kakascroll up and down dun.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako na 2 days na ata di ko na check yung cashrain ko miss yen. Parang gusto ko i-check ngayon. 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

May active cashrain na madam. No need to individually check the communities na. Hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Meron na nga pala hahahaha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Buti n lng nga madali na makaparticipate s active cash rain ngaun nakaktuwa lang

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Panong dumali na?

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Kasi makikita mo n ung active cashrain d tulad b4 need bisitahin lhat ng community ora mlamn kung san may paulan haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ai bakit di yata ako updated hahaha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Luh . May active cashrain rain tpos pwd mo makita ung malapit n matpos

$ 0.00
1 year ago

padecrease na talaga ang side hustles ngayon lalo na pag crypto base kasi baba ang prices ng crypto eh

$ 0.00
1 year ago