Happy Birthday Eybyoung 🎉🎁🎂

Avatar for Yen
Written by
3 years ago

This article is my birthday greeting to my batchmate here in Readcash 💞

Happy 28th birthday Mommy @Eybyoung 🎂🎁🎉

Here's your virtual cake 😅 Just imagine that its real, blow it and make a wish 😉

And I found this picture while stalking your FB account a while ago haha. Sorry stalker talaga ko hahaha.

I noticed that you already set a mirror shot in this photo hehe. Its not 82 na 😄

A little story between me and Eybyoung.

We are batch mates here in readcash. We dont know each other personally but upon interacting to each others article weve noticed that we have similarities. I first commented on her article entitled " Have you ever been bullied " from that moment we started to comment on each other article.

I found out that shes a mother too and it makes me feel comfortable with her. I am hooked by her poems. I cant remember that title but I remember the thoughts of it. I love how she send a message on the end of her article like " This poem is for " .

And then she started doing photography. I remember her articles in photography , its a flower that she captured in a day and she also captured by night. I dont know the name of the flower but its white with purple dots haha

And when Readcash updated about penalty, I received a notification about the upvote thingy between me and Eybyoung. Oh well. Maybe because I always like her articles hehe.

We made an article how we met our husband and also the face reveal challenge with @Myt.24 and @esciisc and @Jeaneth .

And I remember also that we involved in an argument and @kli4d mentioned us on his article hahaha.

And now, shes famous here haha. She gained subscribers and phblishing article that gains a lot of comment and views.

You know what, I am so touched when you said that you missed me when Im not around haha. Thank you for that.

My wish for you is that may God blessed you abundantly. May your husband be protected as we all know that he's a sailor and I wish that daughter be a strong girl as you. And I hope you and your Mom have a bonding and I hope that you will earn here in Readcash so that you can give her a capital for her small business.

Okay na siguro to hahaha. Mahaba na yata 😄 Love you sis 💞 Happy happy birthday ulit.

Your virtual friend,

Mommy Yen

15
$ 0.25
$ 0.25 from @Eybyoung
Sponsors of Yen
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yen
Written by
3 years ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

Thank you so much mommy yen, I was really happy after seeing this, you are so sweet baka ma inlab na ako sayo eh HAHAHAHA! Love you virtual sis, kahit stalker ka za fb at di ko alam FB mo haha. Always take care, God bless thank ou so much for this, I appreciate a lot ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Salamat sa upvote. Parang ako na nanalo sa give away mo hahaha. Naalala ko lang kasi kanina hehe.. Magcocoment na nga ako dun sa post mo kanina para malaman mo nadin FB ko haha. Hows your day? Ano ganap?

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

hahaha cge comment ka na please 😁hindi pa yan ang price sa giveaways hehe, tip lang sa efforts mo.

Bumili lang nang ulam. haha sa Saturday, pa mag handa konti mga sister inlaws ko at kids nila pupunta. Sa birthday nang partner ko. Pag isahin na lang pero may pagkain nmn konti dito ngayon haha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Diko kasi naiintindihan mga post mo sa FB e haha. Visaya ba yon?

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Hahaha yeah bisayan language 😆

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hindi pala ko pwede magcomment. Naglike nalang ako hahaha. Ayan alam mo na din FB ko haha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Yieeee! Happy birthday @Eybyoung! You must be so busy today or at least. Anyways, sending you prayers with good health and a healthy relationship with the family.

From your silingan in Mindanao. 🤭😆

$ 0.03
3 years ago

Thank you, hihi di nmn masyado wla nmn bonggang celebration haha. Basta naa lang pagkaon payts na ui haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kana gyud. Ang importante, himsog ang tanan. Hehe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oi oi oi, Happy Birthday 🤩🤩 You don't look your actual age madam, you look just like 18 year old 😍 Omooo, and I know your secret naman why you look so young.

I wish you have a blast today, enjoy your day with you family and love one's 😘 HAPPY BORNDAY 😍 @Eybyoung

$ 0.02
3 years ago

Thank you Rufa 😊 Thanks also for tuning in to my series story hehe 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehe, you're welcome, trip ko kasi ang mga ganong story 🤩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahaha baka mamaya gawin ko ang part 4.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yayy, excited much, I'll wait for it. Last chapter na agad yaan?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think my 5 pa. hehe.. may flash back kase ako na gagawin.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes yes, 🤩 Magaganda kasi mga ganyang basahin ee

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What a sweet message from a friend, awwww. Even if you are her virtual friend, I love the way how you support each other po. 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy birthday po @Eybyoung 😊

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Thank you bheng 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome po 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy birthday to this all-time baby faced mom... @Eybyoung. Stay pretty and healthy, so with your baby... 😘

$ 0.02
3 years ago

Thank you sis for your greetings 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many Many Happy Returns Of The Day 🎂🎂.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Happy birthday my dear one of the sweetest friend @Eybyoung 🤩🤩😍 Stay happy always dear.❤️❤️

$ 0.02
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy birthday dear

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Happy Birthday @Eybyoung! 🎉🎉 Sending virtual party poppers!🎉🎉 Enjoy your special day!

$ 0.02
3 years ago

Thank you virtual friends 💕❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That argument with @kli4d 😆 I remember that.. I was reading your comments and I thought its better to just read your replies to each other.. Di Na lang ako makikisawsaw.. So ayun I just kept on reading parang chismosa lang sa gilid 😂😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nagulat din ako nun dati. Nagcomment lang ako dun sa article nung isang user e hahaha tapos biglang ganon 😄 Di ako kasing tapang ni Eybyoung, diko kaya makipagsabayan sa ganon hahaha.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Ako din wala akong guts talaga sa mga ganyan.. Haha!

Hi @Eybyoung happy birthday!! 🎂🎉

$ 0.02
3 years ago

Thank you so much! ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Simpleng readcasher lang ako dito 😄

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago