From attraction to cheating, from getting drunk to hiking.

8 16
Avatar for Yen
Written by
2 years ago

I will be answering a set of questions in this article because I have no topic for today. I will not let this intro to be long , so let's start.

What attracts you to a guy?

I will lied if I will tell you that a good heart attracts me for the first time. Ofcourse it's all about the looks but not into much on it, it is also on the personality and talent or like what I said on my previous article I like a silent type of guy who look so mysterious. Let me tell you a scenario about those guys that attract me haha. For example , I am attracted to a guy who loves music especially the one who played drums. Do you know Zach Alcasid? I am a fan of him. I am also attracted to a smart guy. I remember when I was working , I have an officemate who always sleep during our shift because he is a working student and he taking up computer engineering. I am attracted because of who he is. Working and at the same time studying. I just admire those.

I am not like the other girl who likes Oppa. I don't know but I am not attracted to them even if they are handsome.

Would you break up with a cheating boyfriend?

I already experienced this before , my boyfriend that time confessed that he was having an affair to a girl near their site but promised me to fix everything and leave that woman but I need to promised also that I will forgive him and I need but you know what happened? The girl got pregnant and totally let go of that guy.

Then the second time around was in my husband. It is not cheating like having an affair with the girl but he met the girl that he courted for seven years without telling me and because girls has always a guy feels I discovered it. I told him to choose between me and that girl and he choose me and I told him that if he do it again without a word I will broke up with him.

Have you ever gotten drunk and done something you regret?

I know it's not appropriate to share it here but yeah I will share it now because it's all in the past. So I had a one night stand with my officemate before. You know the awkward feeling the you will see each other everyday and you will remember what happened? I am not drunk that time , like what Eyb said it's only tipsy and I know what happened , it's just that I am in the influence of the alcohol and carried away because he's handsome. If you will going to us why I do that. I am liberated before and I'm not proud of it. I regret it because it's awkward and our relationship change after what happened. I distant myself to him and he knows already why. We never had a chance to talk about it because I don't want to.

Would you rather spend a day hiking or swimming?

I choose hiking. I am not a fan of swimming though I know how to swim. It's that just I appreciate more the beauty of the mountain especially when you are in the summit. You know the feeling that you are tired on trekking but its all gone when you read the summit. There's also a scenario before when I cried when I reached the summit upon seeing the view and being amazed on how God is so amazing to create that kind of nature view.

Do you smoke?

No. But I tried it once but never do it again. I not into smoking because our father didn't allowed us to. He allowed us to drink alcohol as long as we want but he don want us to try smoking. Hes not smokin that why and he also explained to us the effects of the cigarettes in our body.

Do you like to cook?

Ofcourse, I do like cooking. It's one of my stress reliever. I love to try different recipes and also mixing different ingredients. My father is good at cooking that's why I want to be like him.

Do you believe in prayers?

I really do , not just because of the prayers that is being answered but because everytime I am praying I feel the presence of the Lord. Prayers in not all about asking for anything, it's a personal communication with the Lord. It all about the me time with the Lord. I have many unanswered prayers but still I keep on praying because that's our way to talk to him. If we need someone to talk to we can pray , if we want to thank God we can pray , if we want something we can pray.

Do you think it’s right to spy on your partner’s phone?

I think it's not right because you are invading the privacy of your partner. Before I met my husband I am a type of partner who will asked for your password in Facebook and check the inbox. That time I thought it's cool and required until I learned how to respect my partners privacy. Now I don't know the password of my husband and didn't care to check it. But before when we are girlfriend and boyfriend I do check it and I know it is destiny who allowed me to check that because of that I caught him meeting that girl haha.

That's all guys. Thanks for reading. Sorry for the title though. Peace.

5
$ 3.23
$ 3.11 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @FarmGirl
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
+ 1
Sponsors of Yen
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yen
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Invite mo ako sis pag magluto ka hihihi :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love smart guy too Ate Yen, they're just too attractive. And yung studying while working? Salute to them for real!

And with praying, I agree na di lang because the prayers you made were answered but because the feeling na sobrang gaan when you let God speak and you just listen through your heart? Sobrang satisfying.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gusto ko beach, kaya lang hindi ako marunong lumangoy kaya hiking nalang HAHAHHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ouch naman yung nakipagkita yung bf mo ng di mo alam. Kung ako yun cguro iba na iisipin ko sis. Sya parin ba bf mo ngayon?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Asawa ko na sya hehe. 7 years nya Kasing niligawan yon tapos Hindi Naman sya sinasagot tapos nung nalaman ni girl na may jowa na e saka narealized na Mahal daw pala nya. Ayun naconfuse bf ko. Pero ako padin Naman pinili sa huli.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Aweee 😍 sanaol. Kaya nga eh sa tagal ba naman ng 7 years kaya magdududa tlaga tayo. Stay in love, ms. yen ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Actually, it was brave of you to share something like having a one night stand to someone. Though I understand you, since one of my friends experienced it too. When it comes to cheating, I also once gave chances to my exes when they cheated on me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah , it's all in the past Naman na hehe

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago