For stay at home mom like me, how's the weekend?

7 24
Avatar for Yen
Written by
1 year ago

May 22,2022

10:54 PM.

Hello guys! How's the weekend? Did you go to somewhere else or you just decided to stay at home and rest?

For a stay at home like me? How's your weekend? How spending time with family?

As for me. It's like a pretty usual routine every Sunday. Nothing so special aside from the new member of the family.

Meet BongBong and Sarah. They are the new member of the family that I will take good care of since today. They are male and female rabbits and my father named then after the president and the vice president of the Philippines. Having a new member of a family means an added responsibility because I will feed them and clean them also.

Want some milktea? My sister bought some milktea online and gave us one each. I am not used on the generosity of my sister lately and I wonder why she always treat me since last week. Maybe she's in a good mood because her boyfriend already offboard to the ship. Just kidding.

We went to the supermarket earlier because we are running out of the stock in the kitchen. I need to buy stocks because I don't want to buy in a sari sari store everytime I need something. Usually I will buy the things needed like cooking oil , condiments, sugar , coffee, food of my son , detergents and for our personal hygiene.

Look at my son. He told me that he want to walk instead of sitting in the push cart because we are heading the candy section of the supermarket. I let him get what he wants but I will return it after when he didn't see me ๐Ÿคฃ

See the person holding an umbrella drawing? My husband was the one who draw it. A proud wife here? Naah. Yes I do. He is working in this supermarket as a costumer intelligence but everytime they need someone who do the art they always called my husband because his good at it. I remember one of the characters in Luca when I saw it.

Arcade time again? Yeah. We went to the arcade after we finished doing grocery. I am just waiting for him to finished riding all the toy rides that he wants then we will go home but as we are walking on the exit door of the supermarket the rain pours and we don't have no choice but to wait for the rain to stop.

As you can see there's a couple of people waiting too outside.

Selfie while waiting for the rain to stop. We were in the costumer service that moment because my son wants to sit and eat as well. After a couple of minutes the rain stop and we go home.

8
$ 8.12
$ 7.96 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ExpertWritter
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
+ 2
Sponsors of Yen
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yen
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Natawa ako doon sa pangalan ng mga rabbit hahaha.. Malalaki na sila..By the way masarap po yung lechon rabbit.. Lol.. Just kidding.. ๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hindi pa ako nakatikim . Baka ngayon palang ๐Ÿคฃ

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Hahaha..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yiee welcome to rabbits hubby hehe. wag mo dapat pinagsasama ang babae sa lalaki Mommy Yen, kapag nagmatured sila, maaga silang magmamate. Mababansot na sila kapag. Di na tutuloy paglaki nila.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

E malalaki na sila e

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Woww how cute rabbit๐Ÿ˜„ my friend owned also that kind of pet Male and female but the thing is laging namamatay yung mga baby ng mga rabiy inaakan lang kasi ng nanay.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo minsan Ganon nga

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago