Crypto and real life stress is real.

25 25
Avatar for Yen
Written by
2 years ago

January 23,2022

7:29 AM.

Yeah , I am writing this early in the morning. My son is still sleeping and I am still in the bed. I didn't able to publish an article last night because I am not feeling well. I am having a headache and it feels like I'm drunk that my head is rotating. I don't know why I feel that way but maybe it's because of too much exposure of gadgets again. I let myself rest last night after I finished to make my son sleep hoping that I will feel better now.

Supposedly my topic yesterday is all about how stress I am but because I am stress I cant manage to write on a usual time that I am writing a article. That's when the kids are sleeping. I decided to close my eyes and sleep too but I can't as my mind keep on thinking

Oopps! My writing was interrupt by my stomach. The nature is calling me this morning. When I am at the comfort room my son awake that's why I set aside my phone and greet good morning to him. My father is also awake that's why I decided to make a coffee for the two of us and also prepare some biscuits for my son. Now I am sitting beside of our front door while having my coffee while my son is eating biscuits inside the tricycle of my father.

Back to the topic.

So I can't sleep that time that's why I decided to open my phone even if I don't want to see the red market. I opened the telegram and @Ruffa and @Eybyoung have a conversation in our read.cash friends group. At first our conversation is all about the bloody market. We are frustrated because of the big dump of DSmart. You know the feeling of buying on the dip then it goes dipper but not dipper , it was really dippy dip like we entered 0.53$ and now the price of DSmart is 0.07$ haha. I invested 0.20 BCH that time, it is my profit from cats and sidx and hoping that DSmart will pump but it dumps.

Then our conversation turns to a family matters. As we have our conversation I thought of writing an article about our rants but I am thinking if it's okay with Eyb because her sister is there and I don't know if it's okay to let her know the rants of Eyb but after I read the rant article of Eyb last night I see that it's okay if I share it here too.

We talk about rants about the family. Me and Eyb is a stay at home mom with one child , RH is 4 years old now and my son is 3 years old. They are really hyper to the point that you need to shout at them for them to stop doing something. We understand each other because we experienced it and I told her that I became drain and my head became numb because of that everyday routine.

Also the frustration of being a stay at home mom but doing a lot of works online just to earn money. We have different situations but our feeling is almost likely the same. We don't know where will be going. Both sides of the family gave us stress.

I told her that I can't be selfish to just forget about my family and start on my own without thinking them and she's also the same. She can take good care of herself and her daughter but she can able to forget her responsibility to her family.

Meanwhile Ruffa is reading our conversation and told us that she's not ready for the stress that we are sharing. She don't want to have a baby yet but I told her that it's not the baby who gave us stress but the situation.

I just think that this is only temporary and someday I can do things on my own. I also think that God will blessed me for doing it.

Its 4 PM when I asked my husband to buy some shawarma pizza because I am craving for it but we didn't eat it as our mirienda but it's serves as our dinner.

We eat this one while watching presidential interview on GMA 7. Who watch it last night? I am BBM but after hearing and witnessed how Isko Moreno answered all the questions it seems that I am thinking twice who will I vote for president this coming election.

It's 8:20 AM now. I will end it here because I will washed the dirty clothes of my father hehe. Happy Sunday everyone with all the love of the Lord ❤️🙏🙏

15
$ 9.78
$ 9.44 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.07 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 6
Sponsors of Yen
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yen
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

That telegram group is super good! ahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yes its just a season.. it will pass .. soon, without us knowing.. i hope andito pa ang read when that time comes...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Minsan nakaka stress na din yung mga bata Lalo na pag sobrang kulit, pero mas nakaka stress sa lahat is yung situation talaga. Lalo na pag daming problema na iniisip. Sana nga maging okay na yung kung ano man ang problema niyo ate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope everything gets better na madam. This too shall pass. I'm glad na there's nothing wrong with your eyesight but dealing with stress is something that you should take into consideration din.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe binaba ng crypto 🥲 maski rin sa coins grabe oagdown, diko tyloy alam if oagsisisihan ko yung oagtransfer ng php ko sa bch 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tuloy ang laban madams soon magiging stress free din kau. Pag siguro mejo lumaki na baby nyo? And pag tumaas na si BCH sana? Basta fighting lang 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

But still you managed to write, I appreciate your efforts the way you handle everything. Your son is looking cute in tricycle.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

In this era, everyone is under stress because of problems just be strong and find the solution because if you can't think about a solution you will get more depressed

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakastress talaga ngayun Ang price Ng market ma'am Kasi nga biglang taasang pag baba Ng price. But still hoping for it's restoration. Nong binasa ko ang Convo Ng kaibigan mo ay natuwa ako dahil may sa dun na ayaw pa mag Asawa hehe...siguro na realize nya na mahirap Ang panahon ngayun at talagang mahirap.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha si @ruffa yon 😂

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Ganun hehe 😅 ..natakot sya baka problema Ang aabutin nya kapag magasawa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi naman, talagang may hinahanap pa ako 🤧 yong malak9 sana 🤧🤧😭 ang laman ng wallet ha HAHAHAHA. Rawrrrrrrrrr

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ooh Tama Yun hehe kailangan busog palagi Ang bulsa para Incase dumating Ang kagipitan ay maymakukuha tayo para pang gastus.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mas nkkastresa life mo ata madam kesa sakn 😢

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakaka stress Kasi mas pinili Kong d maging selfish hehe. Pero kung sarili ko lang pamilya iisipin ko Wala Naman problem

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Wala pa akong baby pero ako din naisstress lalo na pag usapang sibling tapos pamilya hayyy nako. bbm din ako ate, diko pinanuod yung mga Interview nila kagabe. Pinatay agad nila Lola yung TV e haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakaka stress no hahaha. Nababasa ko din Yung mga articles mo about family

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Laban lang jud tawn ta oi, ako stress pd tawn kaayu sa kinabuhi kapaet. Take care of yourself and pa check mo mata mo ate

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes fight lang

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Magkakaiba tayo ng stress sa buhay tlaga, pero one thing is for sure, ang hirap ng stay at home mom tapos kayod here and there sa online ara lang kumita...

Ganyan talaga ang life Yen, laban lang.. Btw, yun sa mata mo, nagpacheck ka na ba? Baka yan cause ng pagkahilo mo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayun nga Mommy Hindi pako nakapunta ng opta

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

pacheck ka Yen, kasi di mawawala yan kapag di nayos yan..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Laban lang miss yen. Nabasa ko din article ni ma'am Eybyoung kagabi. I know malalampasan lang ang lahat and stay positive lang po no matter what happens. Ang dami talagang challenges na dumadating sa life natin and pray po tayo miss yen palagi.

Nabasa ko din kagabi yung article ni Langga Expelliarismu about sa "Presidential Interview". Gusto ko panoorin, search ko mamaya sa YouTube miss yen.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat. Sigi search mo hehe

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Mamaya miss yen. Okay kana ba miss yen?

$ 0.00
2 years ago