Birthday

Avatar for Yen
Written by
3 years ago

There is one day in my life that is truly special and that is the day that I was born 😉 Honestly I am not excited with my birthday every year. For me its an ordinary day because I dont like to celebrate it like preparing foods and inviting my neighbors and renting a videoke or drink some alcohol. I just want to celebrate it with my love ones.

Every year I thanked God for all his blessing to me. For the year that he added for my life and his guidance on my journey here on earth. I also prayed for more blessing , strength and guidance for incoming years.

I love it when someone greeted me a Happy Birthday, I feel so special when they did that.

It is a suprise cake that my officemate friends prepared for my birthday during my office days. @Mikee andito kapa non diba? haha

They also prepared for a banner and set it as my wallpaper in my desktop on my working station at the office haha.

And this is our night swimming outing with my another group of officemate friends together with my boyfriend and now my husband. We also celebrated my birthday there.

Every year I had a different birthday celebration, I forgot to save some pictures of it.

This my how I celebrated my birthday @FerferClear . Happy Birthday to you!

You can check her post here :

https://read.cash/@FerferClear/happy-birthday-to-me-15621240

12
$ 0.16
$ 0.10 from @FerferClear
$ 0.06 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Yen
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yen
Written by
3 years ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

When is your birthday dear? And the cake looks so yummy. 😁😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I was born May 10 . Dont mind the year hahaha.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Oh. For this year, it was gone. But happy birthday for the next all year dear. God bless you always.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah. It a quarantine birthday 😂

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Me also dear.😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago