Belated Happy Anniversary to you.

8 15
Avatar for Yen
Written by
2 years ago

Time flies so fast and our dear noise.cash celebrated one year yesterday 💚 I felt and amazing feeling while posting this one yesterday. You know the feeling that there's a special occasion to celebrate or there's someone that is special to you celebrating a birthday. That's my feeling yesterday while posting it.

It was Christmas eve when I saw a pop up message in read.cash saying about noise.cash. Read cash users posted a short post about it and also express how excited they are to the new site. We dont have any idea that time but because of the word noise , we knew that it's like Twitter wherein you can do short post.

Noise.cash became trending and yeah it was fun interacting with different users. Some users are from read.cash and some are not. Some noise.cash users created rea.cash account because they saw it on the old users and because of that they also have the opportunity to earn BCH by writing articles.

Free tips.

On the first month of noise.cash give aways are everywhere. I also participated in give aways and make my own give away also. That's the time wherein we can still edit how much tip we can give to users.

Then we noticed that we cannot posted a content where free tips is mentioned and because of that give aways got lessen.

Random Value of hearts

Free tips is gone but our hearts having random values. Users are excitement to see how much is thier heart value that time and yeah some of the users taking an advantage with this one that's why an update happened again.

Random Value of tips to users.

No tips for one week or a day and it came back again? Many of us experience this one and we are curious why it is happening but realized that what admin wants is to enjoy the platform whether the tips is small or not.

Tips are hidden.

See the logo of Bitcoincash logo instead of the amount of tips given to users? I love this content because it's a way to avoid the comparison between.the tips of the user and to use that platform without thinking about the tips.

Then now it is showing again but to be honest I didn't mind it. I mean I will still poet despite of the value that I received on my particular post.

My noise.cash journey..

Noise.cash has been a part of my daily life. I posted different stuffs on my daily routine.

My cooking recipes.

One of the things that I posted is my cooking recipes. Those weird recipes of mine haha. I am happy to know that some users are happy to see my recipes.. I mean they also want to try it or they are asking whats the taste of my weird recipe.

Motherhood thingy.

Being a mom is something I am proud of. There's a lot of mommies in noise.cash and also posting different stuff motherhood that's why I am also sharing some of my experience like my son's development or my son's routine.

Rants.

When I am not a mood or my feeling are heavy , I always posted it on noise.cash because I want to release my heavy feelings. When I am down or my husband and I have a fight I posted it instead of posting in Facebook and I am glad that some users commented thier advice to me or just be there as a support.

My virtual families.

I am happy to be a part of this community as I found a family. I remember long time ago when Simon said he dont want user to say read.cash family but for us Filipino , you know our attachment to people is like they are like family. I am a stay at home mom and like what I said on my previous article I am like a prison in the four corners of our house but because of noise and read my life became meaningful.

If there's no read and noise now , goodluck to my mental health.

I know this is late but happy happy first anniversary noise.cash and I am happy and proud to be a part and a pioneer of the platform.

Merry Christmas everyone 💚💕

5
$ 5.51
$ 5.25 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @sc
+ 4
Sponsors of Yen
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yen
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Super thankful ko sa noise kasi I'm not just earning BCH, pero I get to have internet friends din which is pinaka da best na nangyari

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Isang taon lang lumipas pero ang daming ganap sa noise hehe

$ 0.00
User's avatar sc
2 years ago

Totoo .

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

There are so many updates are made since its creation but still it holds great importance for us.Nice to hear your experience on noise.cash, it is truly a great platform.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed. A great platform ever!

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Ang daming naging ganap sa noise.cash noh?..pero start nung maging via heart yung tipping nya, nagstart maging hindi okay yung standing ng account ko... till noe..kaya naisipan ko baka time na magchange ng account..nagcreate ako kahapon ng new acvount..same name dito kay read.cash..from Khing, ang gamit ko na ngayon ay Khing14..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dipa yata Kita nasub sa noise hehe. Btw mommy. Naspend ko na Yung 5$. Isama ko sa article ko maya

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Wow naman..sige sissy abangan ko..hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago