Being healed by the nature.

17 25
Avatar for Yen
Written by
1 year ago

Do you believe that nature can heal us? There's a lot of studies with scientific basis that indeed nature can really heal us wether it's mentally, emotionally or physically. I am one of many people who believe that nature can heal because I am a living proof because nature really helps me coping up with stress and anxiety.

This is not new to you guys as I always shared here that everytime I'm stress and anxious I always asked my husband to visit a river near us because from there I can see the beauty of Mount Arayat , I can hear the sound of the water in the river that makes me calm. I can hear the chirping of the birds and insects and I really love that noise in a silent pace of the area.

During those times that I am here in the river I feel something in my whole being. I can really feel the joy and not control myself to smile and thank God with His creation.

These water lilies might not be appealing to others but for me I just love how these green leaves floating on the river and my eyes turned relax because of its colors.

I am crying over the sunset. I am an opacarophile and I admit for me sunset is one of the beautiful Gods creation because sunset taught us that endings can be beautiful too. I am always emotional when I am witnessing the sunset and there's no single time that I didn't feel fascinating upon seeing it.

Did you know that also cried on my first hike? It's the first time to see the amazing creations of God fro the top. The feeling is unexplainable but it's great and fulfilling.

Engaging to nature has a big impact with our whole being. It feels like there's a magic happened inside our body and we ended up healed and optimistic. I don't know if it's just me who loves enjoying the silence in nature and gives me peace and hope. I asked my husband about it and he said he just turned sad because of the silence because it gives him the time to think of a sad memories but for me it's like an embrace of the nature saying about hope and the beauty of life.

7
$ 2.45
$ 2.37 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Eybyoung
$ 0.02 from @Momentswithmatti
+ 2
Sponsors of Yen
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yen
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Nature helps me to breathe cleaner air :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I like subsets too. I like goibg to mountains And I likr capturing nature. So relaxing to view. And the air is so refreshing. I cry at subsets roo, i even talk to the Sun even though i know the sun will not answer me. By the way I'm newbie here po

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I believe in that, sometimes people need to go to beautiful nature (places), with the aim that our minds are fresher.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're rght po. Iba yung gaan s apakiramdam na dulot ng ,agandang kapaligiran. Nakaka stress-free at nakakapag-heal ng pain po tlaaga at sobrang nakaka-amaze yung gawa ni Lord.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nature is indeed a secret or temporary healings and escapes in reality.. ang cute nung pagkahuha nang dewdrops sa dahon nang rose 🌹

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo . Yung konting escape lang e okay na.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

yes I agree sis... super nakakaiyak makakita ng napaka gandang mga tanawin ng nature... it makes me worship our Creator!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Totoo momsh. Iba Yung feeling no?

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

I do believe that natures can heal us. From the herbs and medical plants to the wonderful scenery. Indeed, it can heal not just our physical struggles but also mental struggles, nature is powerful that's why I do hope we take care of it (✿^‿^)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes. Kaya kailangan mahalin at ingatan natin.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Totoo yan miss yen. Yung nature talaga nagbibigay ng medicine satin kaya ang sarap tumira sa probinsya. Nagbibigay ng relaxation satin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes. Talagang provided ni Lord lahat e

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Oo miss yen totoo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gustuhin ko man maghike pero di ko kakayanin, hirap pamandin ako umakyat sa matataas 🥲

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naku ako ngayon dikonadin siguro Kaya haha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

I totally agree with you,nature can provide us eternal peace. You are lucky to visit this beautiful river which is near to you. Pictures are beautifully captured.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Indeed. It give us inner peace

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago