A shared gospels

0 6
Avatar for Yen
Written by
3 years ago

I have a friend on Facebook, actually we are only friends in Facebook but I dont know him personally. He sent me a friend request a week ago then I accepted it because we had a mutual friends.

So this guy keeps on sending bible verses to me almost everyday. I didnt reply to those Bible verses but I give it a heart reaction. I was not replying because I dont know what to say or what are the words that I need to say to start our conversation. I was then curious if he sent it to many or only for me.

One of the bible verse he sents to me.

Then I realized, maybe its his way to glorify God. It's his way to spread the gospel to others. Some may overlooked it, some may read it and reacted to it like what I did and some maybe replying to him. Well I dont really dont know.

Its been 3 months since the last time we attended worship service because of pandemic. We only had a worship service via facebook live. It's been 3 months since I do nothing to advanced the kingdom of God.I am just inside the house with my son. It's been 3 months now and I am spiritually drain. I used to read my daily devotion everyday. But it is not the same feeling if you have a brothers and sisters in Christ that you shared you testimony and faith.

You can download this app on Playstore. Just search " Daily Devotion "

I am glad that there are people who used the social media platform to spread the gospel for advancing the kingdom of God.

It takes a lot of courage to make it. Wishing I have also the courage to do it too.

Spread Love

Mommy Yen

5
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Yen
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yen
Written by
3 years ago

Comments