A friend - Reaction to Kat2x article

Avatar for Yen
Written by
3 years ago

Paano gamutin ang sarili mong puso?

A friend is someone who helps you in different aspects in your life. They always there when you have a problem. They always there when you need a shoulder to lean on. They always there when you want a person who listen to your endless dramas and give you some advices when you are asking for it.

Like what @Kat2x said. Its easy to give an advice because your not in their shoe. I remember I also said that before ๐Ÿ˜‚ You're not in my situation,ย  so dont judge me ๐Ÿ˜‚

@Kat2x also asked the readers if they can fixed themselves from being broke.

Its hard to fixed yourself again,ย  we need to go on a process of healing. Time can heal,ย  I always heard that. But you know why? You have your friends while you are on the process. Maybe they talked to you like that but they will never leave you. Friends are precious. If you find a true one then you're lucky.

And at the end of her article. She said that you need to be strong for yourself so that if your friend wasn't there you can decide for yourself. And I agree with that. When something happened to you and you need to make a decision you need to make it for yourself. Friends are there just for opinions,ย  enlightenment and advices but you're still the one to decide with your life.

I dont know if my reaction to her article is related to the content but as I was reading her article these are all my thoughts.

So here the link of her article :

https://read.cash/@kat2x/paano-gamutin-ang-sarili-mong-puso-953121e0

I would like to mentionย @Jeaneth @Chuckz @Meglovesyou05 to write a reaction article regarding @kat2x contest give away.

If you guys want to join this contest, please visit this link. ย https://read.cash/@kat2x/my-first-contest-e30c6af9

13
$ 0.22
$ 0.12 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @kat2x
Sponsors of Yen
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yen
Written by
3 years ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

I have subscribed Check on me too and subscribe back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Do you notice that

$ 0.00
3 years ago

๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘ Nice one.. You should not rely on your friends.. You need to stand on your own because its your life at stake . Your decision will be important not theirs๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah. Para wala din masisisi sa huli na kasi eto sabi nyo e. Sabi nyo kasi ganyan. Kaya let's practice on making decision on our own :)

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Correct๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. Great one

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good job

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Already did one mommy yen. Parehas pala tayo pinagka abalahan kanina ๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aw. Parang hindi ko pa na view yung reaction article mo. Baka naka line up pa sa notification ko hehe.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

I am subscribe you please flow and view me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hi! great opinion.. thanks for your entry.. I suggest you place the title of the article you reviewed on the first line.. that's one of the rules.. Best of Luck to all of you who cared to join.. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will edit it. So sorry

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Oh I may be not updated for every post here but this kat2x reaction post I saw this 2nd time this day lol. So I am curious who and what is the content of her Articles.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

She published a contest give away sis. About giving reaction to her article. There's a link on my article about her contest hehe

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago