A day without an electricity featuring my lost BNB.

21 31
Avatar for Yen
Written by
2 years ago

How's your day read.cash friends? I am inactive in the both platforms today because we have no electricity for the whole day resulting that I need to lessen the usage of my phone and also our wifi is not available. I didn't know the there's a power interruption today because I didn't saw the announcement of our electricity provider on Facebook but as per my cousin they announced it. That's why I am wondering when I check my Facebook earlier in the morning and no one is complaining.

My day started at 5 AM in the morning. I wake up that early because I had an issue last night regarding with the lost BNB in my Metamask wallet. I discovered that it is gone when I'm about to sleep and I didn't manage to check it because I'm so sleepy. I woke up early to charge my phone and also to check my plants in PVU. Good thing I charged my phone because the electricity gone by 6: AM.

When my son woke up I thought my husband turned off the electric fan but I'm wrong. There's no electricity that time and I just realized it when we have no wifi connection. I check the router and it's not lighting.

By 8 AM while taking my coffee I chatted one of my college friends about the BNB lost on my Metamask.

Then I told him that I used Kiwi browser when I am playing PVU. Before I installed that browser I already knew that there's an issue of loosing BNB there but I still choose it as my browser on playing PVU. I check my wallet address on bscscan to check if there's a transaction happened involving with my BNB and I found it. Someone withdraw my 0.027 BNB and upon clicking the address of the receiver I found out that there's a lot of transaction with only BNB token.

I immediately uninstall the kiwi browser and installed Yandex browser as my new browser. I was worried because I have a few tokens on my wallet here in my phone including the BCH on my Bitcoin.com wallet that I save and earned with hardwork. Good thing I have Sharlon and he guided me to set up the Yandex browser and my Metamask extension. I also asked some of my read.cash friends here which is @Kryptlook about it and he said my other wallet is safe that's why I got a relief.


Since there's no electricity , I have no choice but to make paypay to the kids when they sleep. They sleep for an hour so I also make paypay for an hour. When they woke up they asked for some mirienda and we buy some food in the Sari sari stores. Since there's no electricity , there's no also television that's why I asked them if they want to go to thier ninang @molivs house.

We went there a spend for about two hours before we going home. Its been quarter to five when we go home and while we were waiting for my husband I let them play outside.

We waited 6 PM to have a electricity and started to fold some clothes and then the electricity gone again. After a couple of minutes it was back and I cooked some pancit Canton , fried hotdogs and potatoes because my husband wants it though we have a viand which is patola.

I thought I can't manage to write an article today but here. I already write one. I feel so tired and sleep right nowaybe because I cant able to rest earlier because I need to make paypay to the kids while they are sleeping. After I published this article I will going to sleep and recharge myself so that I am alive tomorrow. Tomorrow is my husband's rest day and I am planning to washed our blankets.

Though this day is very tiring and I hated that there's no electricity , there's also a good thing happened. Because I am not using my phone I have lot of time to clean our house. I clean our backyard earlier , remove the dried leaves and the soil and also the dried areas of our plant there. I also clean the canal and remove the dirt there and also more bonding time with the kids without a phone.

I will end this article now. Thanks for reading and good night 💚

13
$ 6.58
$ 6.18 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Codename_Chikakiku
$ 0.05 from @Jeaneth
+ 6
Sponsors of Yen
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yen
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Ay kasakit naman po nun ..marami rami ding Bnb po yon..tas wala pa kuryente jusko...Bakit hindi mopo try yung Chrome browser po mas secured ..po .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ito pala yung chats niyo sa telegram the other my yen. Hehe. Di kase ako maka relate eh. Anyway, I hope the power outage is over?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope the electricity is fine now, ms. Yen. It's so inconvenient for us these days when the electricity is down.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakabuang pa naman kapag walang kuryente momshie. At mga bata eh nagsuffer din dahil sa init, buti walang lamok jan sa inyo..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nagkatol kami mommy haha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Save by the katol, hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ai true mommy haha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Dami na hacker, even my friends gcash, somebody withdrawn her balance to online transactions di nmn siya nag order online.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo uso din sa Gcash . Grabe na panahon ngayon

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

di ako gumagamit nang mga browser like that mommy..kakatakot yung nawala yung laman nang wallet mo mommy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

E Yun Kasi Nakita kong browser sa tutorial sa fb mommy

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Sana hindi na mangyari ulit, ate. 🙏 And sana hindi na rin mangyari sa iba pang users ng Metamask. Hay.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana nga. Ang dami nyang nahack. Puro bnb. Yung isang wallet address 2 bnb laman.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Ang galing naman ng hacker na yun ate. 😱 Katakot.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Suspecha ko Kasi sa mismong kiwi browser yun

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Grabi naman mga hacker ngayon, buti yon lang nakuha ate yen.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo pang gas fee ko lang Kasi Yun pero sayang din 500 pesos din

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Even me I have also lots of time cleaning the house, wash all my dirty clothes, fixing mess on our room and many more, that's the effect of having no internet on me. Anyway I didn't try yet the PVU, is it free to play? Can I earn even though I have investment yet? I want to try other NFT games while waiting for the release of other NFT game that I'm looking back.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Need invest , mababa ngayon pvu. Less than 1k makakalaro kana. Mga 3 weeks ago 5k pa pinuhunan ko dun pero roi Naman na.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Pwd pla yun. KalA ko safe na sa meta kht anong browser kc my seed phrase..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung sa app safe Yun. Ang pagkakamali ko Kasi Yung main meta ko ayun din ginamit ko pang extension sa browser

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago