A closure that I wanted all these years.

18 35
Avatar for Yen
Written by
2 years ago

It's been 7 years since our love story ends. I don't know why it happened to an end but all I know is that I want a closure. A closure that I wanted all these years. All our dreams faded and gone as our relationship became a long distance and I had no choice but to accept the fact that your gone when you finally decided to end up the fight for our love.

Sleepless night of loneliness and pain. I had no choice but to endure it because I can't do anything to make you stay. I keep on questioning myself what's the problem and how our strong relationship became weak just because we are not physically together. Maybe that's true that the relationship will faced the challenge because of they so called LDR because it happened to us.

We had an American dream, we dream to live in America together and work there as a nurse but things changed and destiny didn't allowed us to fulfill it.

I remember when I first saw you in the church , you are praying in the Saint there and offer candles until we talk to each other and find out that we are both nurses because the patron saint there is patron saint of nurses and you said you always pray there. And you know what's amazing? We have the same prayer, to passed the board exam for nurses. We became friends and turned into lovers. We prayed together and dream together. Until the board exam came and you passed the exam but me? I failed it. I remember that you were laughing while saying " I passed the exam it's impossible that you didn't passed it. Then you grab my phone and checked the email and saw that I failed but you encourage me to take the exam again.

I am so disappointed to myself because that time theres an agency that is hiring for nurses in America. I told you to go first and fulfill our dreams and I will follow you but you don't want and you said you will wait for me even if your family is not agree to that because you may loss the opportunity. But you stick to your decision that you will not continue to go in America and you will wait for me to passed the board exam for nurses and we will go in America together.

I am asking for break up that time just to push you to go in America because I don't want to be the reason why you didn't continue it and be the reason why you and your family having a conflict but you told me our promise that once you asked for break up you must be sure of it and not just because of emotion. We continue our relationship and push to achieved our dreams.

I recieved an offer to go in America with tourist visa and then I will apply there and take my board exam and you will continue the application on the hospital in America. We know that for me it's risky but I accepted what will going to happened.

An incident happened when you mother got sicked and you spend all your savings for your mother medication. I told you to continue the application and I will be the one who stay because you have a working visa already and you will surely have a job but you refuse because you don't want to accept my offer that my savings will be the one who use for your mothers medication.

I continue my American dream and I waited for you. I got a job in America as a caregiver. It was luck because I met a girl who are finding a caregiver for his father and they are Filipino too. I became busy and our communication got affected because of the time difference. As the time passed by our relationship getting complicated until you decided to broke up with me because you said you are getting suffocated. We cut all the connection between the two of us. I was in pain that time but I can't do anything but to cry.

To be continued.

I ran out of topic today and I am busy earlier watching a YouTube videos about NFT games so I ended up writing this one.

10
$ 8.80
$ 8.52 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Codename_Chikakiku
+ 5
Sponsors of Yen
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yen
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Sad story.. May relationships talaga na kahit gaano ka perfect ay hindi parin nagkakatuluyan... Sayang lang..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga e. Ganon tlga Ang buhay

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Parang dapat ang title ate "a real sad story"..charot lang..akala ko nung una totoong kwento ng life mo :)...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sorry na mommy hahahaha.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

hehehe...oks lang sis.abangan namin ang kasunod.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mukhang alam ko na patutunguhan nto 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ano? Hahaha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

I'm reading it seriously hahahh nice. It was pitiful, perhaps they are not bound to one another.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah. Destiny didn't allowed them together

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Kala ko real story nadala ako 😁😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi wahahahaha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

😁😁galing naman. ❀

$ 0.00
2 years ago

They are helping each other to achieve each other's dream but the time and faith gives them challenges that broke their relationship. It was sad, maybe they are not destined to each other.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga e. Sadlife

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Akala ko story mo tas may American dream, sabi ko ay story ito hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahahaha. Related e no sa closure closure 🀣

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Akala ko nga kwento mo dahil sa no closure πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga. Pero Hindi ko naisip na parang true story ko nung una haha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago