2 Bitcoincash Achieved: My long term investment.

30 47
Avatar for Yen
Written by
2 years ago

It started with an encouragement. Encouragement that leads to motivation and end up with results. I was so happy last April when I achieved my 1 BCH. I am happy thinking that time that I am officially holding 1 BCH and I am a legit member of #Club1BCH and now I want to tell you guys that I unlocked another achievement.

I am now at Club2BCH πŸ’šπŸ’š

I started to hold BCH last January with a hope that BCH will rise up to 30,000 as Sir MarcDeMesel prediction. I also included myself to be a part of #Club1BCH that @Eybyoung and @PVMihalache created. As a member of the club , I am doing my very best to accumulate BCH because that's the goal of the club. I am doing a monthly about my earnings even if it is small or big because I want to be transparent and I am also thinking that maybe some of the user who read my article will inspire to hold also like what I experienced when I was reading an article about holding BCH. Here's my first article that I made when I started to hold BCH.

2021 please be good to us. In this article I mentioned our plans and goals and accumulating 1 BCH was part of it.

Last April I unlocked the achievement of having 1 BCH with the help of this platform. I am thankful to Rusty and to all who always upvoted my articles even if it's not in a good quality. Hoding BCH is not an easy task to me because of my emotions. When I was a newbie in holding , I think last December I always sell my BCH because I am afraid that the BCH will go down but thanks to my Club1BCH family because they explained to me the volatility of the market and I must say that I learned from them and stay focus on holding even if the price is volatile.

My 1 BCH goal achieved. This is my article about the story behind my 1 BCH.

Like what I mentioned on my 1 BCH article , I am happy because I achieved this and it's like a gift to myself for my birthday. I celebrated my birthday with a green colored cake because of achieving 1 BCH. It is like showing to the people that I love green because of BCH.

There's a lot of happening on the month of May. The BCH reached it All time high which is 1650 and I am so happy because I am seeing my BCH with a 4 digits value in dollars. After a week BCH got a sudden dumps and we go back to 600 plus dollars. As I said , I am not afraid anymore on the volatility even if it dumps half the price of All time high. Instead of thinking about the dumps and loss , I just think that it's an opportunity to earn more.

Last week , I celebrated my first year blogging here in Read.cash and I am very thankful because I stayed for a year here. Like what I said on my Anniversary article I am very thankful on the people behind this platform , to Sir Simon , to Sir Marc and to all generous people here. It's been a year since I discovered read.cash and Bitcoincash. It's been a year also when I started to be a part of BCH community.

I have some regrets in the past because I spend all my BCH earnings way back 2020. Maybe if I save all of that I BCH is more than 2 BCH but like what they said BCH is also meant to spend and replace to be able to help for the transaction of BCH and I do that. As of now I am spending my noise.cash earnings and convert it to our Fiat currency for the emergency purposes and my read.cash earnings is meant for holding.

Earlier , I checked my savings in my bitcoin.com wallet and add it up all and I was happy because I already achieved 2 BCH.

I put it all on one wallet and keep it for long term. As a reward for myself . I decided to take a rest on holding my BCH earnings for the remaining days of this month and spend it with an important things as a reward for myself and then I will continue holding my earnings again next month πŸ’šπŸ’š

I am happy with the goals that I achieved and it all possible because of this platform.

17
$ 9.35
$ 8.95 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @bmjc98
$ 0.10 from @PVMihalache
+ 4
Sponsors of Yen
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yen
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Congratulations πŸ‘ sis. Sakin na sell ko na πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ simula ulit ng pag iipon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ipon nalang ulit β™₯️

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

More BCH to come 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakailang sanaol na ako dito pero wala pa din ako sa 1 BCH πŸ˜‚. Congrats po! Good luck po ulit sa mga future goals at sana uling sana ol ko na to 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Claim natin. Yan. Ito na ang last Sana ol mo hehe.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Woohhh..😯😯😯 Congrats po..πŸŽŠπŸŽ‰πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow sis! Congrats! Sana ma achieve ko rin yan. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Ang galing naman! Congrats! πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Congratulations πŸŽ† May I ask po kung saang wallet kayo naghohodl ng bch?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa bitcoin.com wallet

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Congrats!!! Road to 3BCH ka na weee!! πŸŽ‰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo hehe. Pahinga Lang unti. reward to self muna πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Congratulations Sis and I wish you for more bch before the end of the year. I am also working towards having such milestone and I can't wait. I believe with time, I will also get there.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes. Nothing is impossible with hardwork and dedication

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Wahhh, halos magkasabay lang tayo madams. Congratsuuu πŸ€©πŸ€©πŸ‘πŸ°πŸŽ‚πŸŒΆοΈπŸŽŠπŸ•. Sakin secured na 2 bch ko, pang long term ko na din yon. Thanks to read.cash and sir DeMesel, it won't be possible if it's not for them. Saka syempre sa pagiging masipag mo, yayy yayy. Inuman na yan 🌢️🌢️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you madam! Naku. Ano ba iinumin natin hahaha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Road to 3 na madams ,🀩, tubig? Wahahahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations πŸŽ‰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you pvm.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Congrats po....sana po dumami pa iyan😊 Hodl lang po tayo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat πŸ™‚

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Congrats po, mommy yen :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks bheng

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Welcome po :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yehey! Congratulations! Ang bilis nga lang eh.. galing! More to come. Spend spend muna next month nmn for 3 BCH!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you. Oo , next month ulit πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Congrats po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago