Bch, Savior.

0 8

Why Bitcoin Cash important?

>Simply because it helped lots of people during and even before pandemic. It helped them buy things for their necessities.

A lot of people are struggling because of pandemic, and with the help of BCH, they can now provide for their daily needs. I've seen a lot of people using BCH, and when you ask them if they like BCH or BTC, they would always choose BCH, we would always choose it.

BCH is a cryptocurrency with low transaction fees, it has less transaction fees compared to any other cryptocurrency. It has less hassle, and easy to earn.

That's why I would always choose BCH than any other cryptocurrencies. BCH is my savior, because it's the only cryptocurrency that helped me during this pandemic. It helped me provide for my own, and I'm thankful.

Everything I have, I owe it to BCH, and of course, noise.cash.

Fighting, BCH! FLY HIGH!

1
$ 0.00

Comments