Stressors

18 17
Avatar for Yayaya13
3 years ago

Our attitude changes everytime we're in a new environment. Or am I the only one who adjusts?

Stressors are the one of the common factors why our behavior changes from time to time. And it depends on what type of stressors are you.

Let me share to you what I experienced when stressors are around.

Usually different stressors brings different stress in ourlives, and in order to maintain my coolness and such I labeled them as stages before I burst out.

THE FIRST STAGE:

In this stage, stressors usually does not do anything directly to me, these are the types of people who just minding there own but in return irritates me. Its kinda complicated so let me give you an example, I am busy doing my task when suddenly a person enters and keeps on making noise and weird sounds in the room. This is just mild but might trigger the bigger one.

THE SECOND STAGE:

The second stage is quite alarming, well in this stage I am the only one who does the work and no one even help me or care at all. To be more exact with the explanation,Ill give you a situation. I am busy finishing a group task as its deadline is waving and near but my groupmates are busy with their phones and other gadgets or there are making excuses or what and worse reasoning about mental health(Ill be posting another article about this stay tune😉).

THE THIRD AND LAST STAGE (FINAL BLOW)

The FINAL BLOW is actually not about me( or maybe yeah but not literally). I am known to be a helper, with some of my friends that I'm comfortable with and I experienced this a lot from time to time when the deadline is in 1 hour. This stage happens when a person is keep on telling that he or she will do a certain task later, later and later until he or she never make it at all, I am so stressed about this because there were a lot of time wasted. Judge me about this but I just cant stop myself to be stressed in times of this. And I know that we had so many things to do aside from that but it should be done atleast right? Or I dont know. Maybe propper time management(Ill be posting different article about this so stay tune😉) will do.

After experiencing this stages, I just shut up and keep my world revolving as if nothing happen. But please dont talk to me for a while as I might explode.

😇😇😇

Lets just all be mindful of our actions as for maybe,we might be a stressor for others.

Sponsors of Yayaya13
empty
empty
empty

Spreaaaading love and goodvibes!

6
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @ladyhanabi
Sponsors of Yayaya13
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yayaya13
3 years ago

Comments

The stages are relatable. As for the final stage, for me, as long as i don't make trouble for others as i procrastinate, it's fine with me as long as the troubles will be mine and mine alone😀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeaaah. Hahahha i hope they consider it. I am a lrocastinator too but as much as possible i dont show it to anyone as i might trigger their stress. Hahhahah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haiii seymm

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahhaha. It's good that I'm quiet 🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahhahaha. Sanaaaa alllllllll

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pero joke lang. 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Myghaaad pano maging tahimik?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kapag Nabadtrip 😂 hndi talaga ako namamansin or kumikibo kahit na ang daldal ko naman talaga 🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ganyan din ako actually, pero pag mali yung paka approach mo saken kasing lakas ng boses ko yung whistle ng takure🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

HAHAHAHA ako rin. Tas sa huli mako konsensya ka 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tae,bat ang bait naten?apaka unfair

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ang unfair don sa mga mataas ang pride. 🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo ngaa. Bad nila. Hahahhahah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Man, I'm used to adjusting

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahaha yeah. Its kinda hard at first but we had no choice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

maybe so,but you're not helping them to learn..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

if scolding is needed then do it..thats really normal w/ students

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmmm. But i cant. I just dont want to hurt someones feeling

$ 0.00
3 years ago