Painful Game I Played

14 37
Avatar for Yayaya13
3 years ago

It was gloomy now that youre gone

Hiding in the dark looking for the one

There you are happy with someone else

I knew it, i know i wasnt the best

It was always bright when youre around

Showing that love has no bounds

To everyone, to me

You were always there now i cant unsee

Everytime you stood on my stead

Was healthy in my heart as you fill it with red

Now i have to face it on my own

I need to get up before my head to get blown

I never regret every second I spent with you

But still looking for your love out of the blue

I was disappointed by you for so many times

Yet, here I am, still inlove

Now I am starting to move on

Letting go of somethibg that i once hold on

Trying to look around looking about life

But still thinking that maybe i am now your wife

Black color sure is beautiful

It stands out no matter what and gives every rule

But will you be happy if thats the only color you see?

Searching for light is difficult how can i be free?

T

his is my story, a week full of sorrows

A weak who keeps on looking for tomorrow

Now i can see that im starting to glow

Thank you for giving my mind a hard blow.

Sponsors of Yayaya13
empty
empty
empty

Congratulations to @Charlotte for winning my first flash event. I used your entry as the title of my 7 days poem.

And congratulations also to everyone who participated in this event. I will upvote all of your entry😉 This game is now officially closed. Stay tune for another flash event. Have a great day ahead everyone!

7
$ 0.32
$ 0.32 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Yayaya13
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yayaya13
3 years ago

Comments

Kyaahhh knikilig ako hahha yung di naman ako gumawa nung poem but when i see the title gosh am happy I won this, even a little achievement means a lot to me wiii😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahha. Congrats dear❤ and thank you for participating😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🤗😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great but sad....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah. Thank you so much❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My pleasure

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice one sis 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nyenye mo😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice one bebe ko💚😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful 👏👏👏😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank youuu dear❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I look forward to the next one

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Surething dear😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

👌

$ 0.00
3 years ago