Lungkot Sa Iyong Mga Mata

12 31
Avatar for Yayaya13
3 years ago

Mga ngiti mong kay sarap pag-masdan

Tila ba'y dinadala ako sa lugar kung saan walang dulo, walang hanggan

Ngunit ang ganda nito'y may tinatagong kakaiba

Ngiting nag-bibigay saya'y may lungkot rin palang dinadala

Akala ko nung una'y napakaganda ng buhay mo

Marameng kaibigan saan kaman idayo

Ngunit iilan at sinu-sino nga ba sakanila ang totoo?

Bakit sa tuwing malungkot ka daig mo pa pasan ang mundo?

Sponsors of Yayaya13
empty
empty
empty

Sorry na po agad😂 good morning world! Here I go again with my random thoughts. You can ask me for translation in the comment section since I used my native language here😊

Thank you to @Ashma who continue to encourage me to do more articles and also I'm glad and greatful to join "Get Sponsored !!" community.

as I kept saying, the idea of this community is to sponsor quality content creators & reward community members for their activities.

And I am inviting you to join our growing community!

For more information, refer to this link https://read.cash/c/get-sponsored-2a0b

Join if you want to "Get Sponsored !!"

7
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Yayaya13
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yayaya13
3 years ago

Comments

Nice article. I like it. Keep doing..... What you're doing. And i am waiting for your next amazing article ☺☺ Infact, you are a good writer ☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yay. Thank you so much for that wonderful compliment from you❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Gusto ko itong gawa mo. Tunay nga na ang mga mata ay hindi makakapagsinungaling.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yay! Thank you so much dear❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What language is this?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Filipino

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So @Yayaya13 your philipino?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yesss

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ganda naman sis hehehe.... Damang dama hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thankkkkk youuuuu❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice one :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yay. Thanks a lot dear❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago