I'm lost

4 19
Avatar for Yayaya13
3 years ago

It started as just friends, i knew something was different

Tho im hurt and it was because of her

You treat her like a queen, while me nothing

But fate really hit us hard

I never thought it would come this far

And now im lost

Your smiles that makes me stunned

Your hair that curls me up

Your voice that commands me what to do

Tell me, whats wrong? Is this a curse?

And now im lost

I dont think that its a curse nor a dream

It was definitely you beside me lying

How i wish we could stay this close forever

Oh yeah, people always say never

And now im lost

Lost with your love

All i think is you

Was this a curse or a dream?

Cause now i have you

Im lost with you.

It wasnt a dream

Fate really hit us hard

Having you wasnt just my goal

Hope we can turn things back.

Sponsors of Yayaya13
empty
empty
empty

9
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Yayaya13
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yayaya13
3 years ago

Comments

Nice one.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank youu😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Love, no matter what life feeds you, always remember why you are fighting and everything that made you fixated with it. Spread love! 🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank youuuuuu😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago