Ill Fate

19 21
Avatar for Yayaya13
3 years ago

Good morning everyone! Another story inspired by the song Best friend sung by Mr. Jason Chen . Hopee youuu like it. Enjoy!

Kindly play the music while reading this short story😊 the italized part were the lyrics of the song 😊

Do you remember when I said I’d always be there?

Ever since we were ten, baby

When we were out on the playground playing pretend

I didn’t know it back then

4 years have passed but I am still thinking about you. Thinking of the things we’ve been through. I can say it was all tragic. Fate really hate me so much. But I can’t stop myself,

Now I realize you were the only one

It’s never too late to show it

We started to talk via messenger. You’re a funny guy. You never failed to make me laugh. I was happy even if it was just virtual. I am still happy that I can talk to you.

Grow old together

Have feelings we had before

Back when we were so innocent

We had something in common. I can feel it and I know you can too. It’s just that I am not the one. And worse…

I pray for all your love

Girl our love is so unreal

We always talk via messenger. Usually we ended up sleeping late because of that. We were so close virtually

I just wanna reach and touch you, squeeze you

Somebody pinch me too (I must be dreaming)

But not in person. I never talked to you and so are you, not even once

This is something like a movie

And I don’t know how it ends girl

But I fell in love with my best friend

I knew for sure, I am in love.

Through all the dudes that came by

And all the nights that you cried

Girl, I was there right by your side

All those exes of yours were my friends but I won’t mind. You were always talking to me as if it was normal. Dude have you ever felt how awkward it was?

How could I tell you I loved you?

When you were so happy

With some other guy?

I never confessed to you, not even once but I know that you knew what I felt towards you

Now I realize you were the only one

It’s never too late to show it

That’s why you took advantage of it.

Grow old together

Have feelings we had before

When we were so innocent

You started showing interest to me. You keep on telling me that when I’m around everything is calm and pretty just like me. You told me you started building feelings towards me

I pray for all your love

Girl our love is so unreal

Should I believe that?

I just wanna reach and touch you, squeeze you

Somebody pinch me (I must be dreaming)

You never stop, you keep on talking to me, and I can feel the effort

This is something like a movie

And I don’t know how it ends girl

But I never saw it, because you never did it to me in person

But I fell in love with my best friend

And that hurts, a lot.

I know it sounds crazy

That you’d be my baby

Girl you mean that much to me

Little did I knew, as my feelings grow for you, you were busy showing effort to someone.

And nothing compares when

We’re lighter than air and

We don’t wanna come back down

How can I never notice that? How stupid I was to think that maybe your feelings was real for me?

And I don’t wanna ruin what we have

Love is unpredictable

February 14, 2017, I was waiting at the corridor, waiting for you to come and show. You came, I saw you with flowers on the way to my place.

But it’s the risk that I’m taking, hoping, praying

You’d fall in love with your best friend

I don’t know what to do that moment. I run inside our room, as I was hoping you will look for me. But you didn’t.

I pray for all your love

Girl our love is so unreal

You look for someone else.

I just wanna reach and touch you, squeeze you

Somebody pinch me too (I must be dreaming)

I was left there dumbfounded. I wanna scream. I don’t know what to do

This is something like a movie

And I don’t know how it ends girl

And then I saw you. There you were giving flowers to her

But I fell in love with my best friend

You are in love with my best friend

I fell in love with my best friend

Why show interest in me if it wasn’t me?

I remember when I said I’d always be there

Ever since we were ten, baby

Same name, different spelling and different surname. I really hate you fate

Sponsors of Yayaya13
empty
empty
empty

Kindly comment your thoughts about this article😊 see you in comment section!

Thank you to @Ashma who continue to encourage me to do more articles and also I'm glad and greatful to join "Get Sponsored !!" community.

as I kept saying, the idea of this community is to sponsor quality content creators & reward community members for their activities.

And I am inviting you to join our growing community!

For more information, refer to this link https://read.cash/c/get-sponsored-2a0b

Join if you want to "Get Sponsored !!"

5
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Yayaya13
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yayaya13
3 years ago

Comments

Someone deserve a punch, what a jerk🙄

@glossyberrycraze i somewhat remember hmmm

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😂😂😂kalmahi bibi

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahaha yaan mo na pangit nila both char 😂😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's tragic. Does your best friend knows that the guy and you has a thing?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

She found out when theyre together already

$ 0.00
3 years ago

aw that sucks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mas masakit yung andami na ng ginawa mo pero 20 palang points mo😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha yun na nga tagal pa matapos ng two weeks tas tadaaah may pasok na shota

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha tadaaaa lapa pa pati phone😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amo talaga SWEETU hahahahahha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Naol msy netbook

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Netbook na lagger hahahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

At least meron😉

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haii

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Another one ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're always welcome 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow!!!very good!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago