Effectivity

10 18
Avatar for Yayaya13
3 years ago

Since we've tackled recently about giving up and fighting back, now lets discuss its effectivity to us and to everyone.

As I have said in my last article, giving up is a choice. Everything is a choice. Its up to us on how we decide correctly. With your advices to me as i felt my downfall recently really help me to have confidence and be back standing firm with my feet. Now I am ready to conquer the world as I know that everyone supports me and cheering for my success.

As for everyone whose miserably suffering the same situation, look behind you, look on the side, look around, everyone is there. Even if you feel like no ones there, always be confident on your own. You deserve more so be more to yourself. Do not let sadness and negativity eat you.

Be positive and stay focus, I got your back😉

Sponsors of Yayaya13
empty
empty
empty

Good morning everyone! Such a long rally about life. I am looking forward to you articles. Stay positive! Have a great day ahead!

8
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Yayaya13
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yayaya13
3 years ago

Comments

We are captives in our own prison. Captivity in our own negativity -Tbag of prison break. Wala lang may ma i-comment lang. 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha. Fan na fan

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yah. Again and again be positive

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Definitely😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If it gets dark, don't forget to turn on the lights😁 stay positive!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah!!ee should be positive for every task..every work has a good and bad effect. Think positive everytime,,,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah. And you too❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Always wear our smiles and be optimistic. Fighting!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haihai😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago