Day Four

5 15
Avatar for Yayaya13
3 years ago

I never regret every second I spent with you

But still looking for your love out of the blue

I was disappointed by you for so many times

Yet, here I am, still inlove

I know Im so stupid

For believing the fault was on cupid

Making you stay is hard enough to do

But breaking my heart is just a piece of cake for you

Sponsors of Yayaya13
empty
empty
empty

Good night everyone! Always pray, everything will be alright😇

Thank you to @Ashma who continue to encourage me to do more articles and also I'm glad and greatful to join "Get Sponsored !!" community.

as I kept saying, the idea of this community is to sponsor quality content creators & reward community members for their activities.

And I am inviting you to join our growing community!

For more information, refer to this link https://read.cash/c/get-sponsored-2a0b

Join if you want to "Get Sponsored !!"

5
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Yayaya13
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yayaya13
3 years ago

Comments

Nice one.😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Such a piece of cake for someone who's i don't know how to describe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha kalma

$ 0.00
3 years ago