Day Five

11 37
Avatar for Yayaya13
3 years ago

Now I am starting to move on

Letting go of something I once hold for so long

Trying to look around looking about life

But still thinking that maybe someday I'll be your wife

Moving on is the same as stone, its hard

It was like seeing red marks on your school card

Maybe at first it wont pain you

But surely, later you'll feel the consequences and that is true

Sponsors of Yayaya13
empty
empty
empty

Good evening everyone! I dont really know what happened but why is everyone so silent? Im not used to this😂

I hope everyone is doing great. Spreading positivity and good vibes. See you in comment section😉

Thank you to @Ashma who continue to encourage me to do more articles and also I'm glad and greatful to join "Get Sponsored !!" community.

as I kept saying, the idea of this community is to sponsor quality content creators & reward community members for their activities.

And I am inviting you to join our growing community!

For more information, refer to this link https://read.cash/c/get-sponsored-2a0b

Join if you want to "Get Sponsored !!"

12
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Yayaya13
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yayaya13
3 years ago

Comments

I love your speech and would be most delightful to join your humble community..... See you around

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear😊 you can join in the community😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice short poem. 🥰 I was also wondering about what happen to our users. Why so silent every one. I think they got some better jobs 😋

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah. I think so too. But i am still hoping that maybe one day, the liveliness in this platform will be back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm also hopeful about that. 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

As always❤️ love your poem. Hihihu goodmorning

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good morning dear 😊 happy BCH day!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wooaahh. Happy BCHday❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

As always your poem is just amazing. Waiting for the next one. I hope you publish it as soon as possible.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear. ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome dear.😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago