Read. Cash Fund-Decreasing

19 53
Avatar for Xzeon
Written by
3 years ago

During my stay in readcash i noticed that the measure of our readcash fund is diminishing either consistent or diminished a piece. But lately,I saw that our fund is diminishing quickly.

Its been more agreeable to remain in readcash the most recent couple of weeks since you can discover a ton of valuable articles in your feed and notifications, however, few weeks ago, I am dissapointed to such an extent that the spammers discover their way in here. What's more, they are getting bigger in number. I comprehend that the circumstance about this Covid pushed everybody to participate in this stage figuring they can increase a lot. Be that as it may, as I watched they gained a lot.

In anyone notice that our fund is diminishing, what do you think.? Other expert here in read.cash expressed this is the aftereffect of spamming. The spammers are taking our fund with their unquality post and their bundle of spamming in our remark box. They are acquiring much than we expected and the fund alloted for our day by day spending of $50 appears to have a break as watched. I trust this will be fixed soon before we will be amassed with spammers and our great writers will be disregarded. Because as of now we are tainted with Swarm Virus already. 😏

I simply checked the details and we are 21,000+ individuals as of now! πŸ˜…and I question if half of that individuals are acceptable authors ,if not just 10%. This disheartened me much.

16
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Xzeon
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Seems like some spammers have been removed and today I got some really higher points and the fund is reducing because of the drop in price

$ 0.00
3 years ago

But its dropping rapidly... Its alarming that it will be zero soonπŸ˜”

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think read.cash is already removing spammers. I've noticed some improvement in my point system. I have been receiving a little bit higher than usual. Thanks to the efforts of different authors here to bring back the old read.cash.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thats good to hear.. I'm noticing mine also.. I hope this would continue. So with our good authors, lets not give up!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The answer is in our hands. Keep reporting them and downvote their articles. There is also a watch community here, just drop and ask for a help let's take them down.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thats good... Yes we shoukd take them down... Whats the name of the community?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think your already here too.πŸ˜‚πŸ‘‡

https://read.cash/c/community-watch-b2c7

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No i think i just heard it from you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

To be honest, as I saw those spammers getting bigger in number and you'll see them everywhere on the site makes me feel disheartened. Sometimes when I see those plagiarized articles still with exc makes me feel like my works have low value and at this rate I don't know if I can still continue writing here.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No we should continue. We won't let them gather all the fund our donors provided for the good authors. When ever we encounter artickes like that.. Well keep on reporting...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I know readcash has a plan on this. I k ow hes watching us even if he banned himself. Hoping that one day those deserving authors gets the higher points like in the old redcash. Some better authors has a high points and through that it encourage us to do quality article but now, users gains a lot of points not on a quality article. Haysss.

I am just a normal user here. Finding an interesting article to read. Observing the activities of other and I dont like all of my observation. Its unfair in some ways.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

I agree. I looks like we are being disregarded, so are our works. I hope so that your speculation is true sis...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is really bad for us all. I don't know why @read.cash would ban himself but honestly that is not the best way he should have handled this matter. He should come bank and fix this trash before read.cash falls to the trash

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I notice his activity from his profile and its week ago. Hopefully he'l fix this out😏

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well said po. Ang bilis nga bumaba dati parang di nababawasan eh. Malaki nga epekto ng mga spammers sa fund. Hoping na lang na soon bumalik na sa dati. Diko na halos makita yung mga magagaling na writer sa notifications ko natatabunan ng walang kwentang post ng mga spammers. 😣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yun nga e... Dun lang sa pagpopost ng sub sub na yun.. Malaki na ang nakukuha nila dahil sa random rewarder. E kung ilang libong users gumagawa nun. Malaking kabawasan na yun sa fund natin.. Nakakalungkot isipin na malapit nang mawala ang readcash pag tuloy tuloy itoπŸ˜”

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is true. At some point the reason why i joined read.cash is that i also wanted to have a side job. But i really wasn't considering this a job since im into writing and loved reading great articles. When i was introduced to this, i was very well informed that when you post your article, it has to be legit and 500 plus charcters. Well i don't mind that since i really wanted to join. But upon joining other communities, most of the members were posting some that are really familiar and was just revised just to have something to post as their own articles. But yeah.. don't want to be rude, some are onlydoing this because they really wanted to be paid.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

True. I don't know if we can stop them. There is no moderation anymore. Revised post like changing 2 or more words only can get the EXC. I think spammers found it out. If you notice someone doing like that.. Try to report it.. Lets see if readcash can do something about it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeap that's right.. will give it a try nextime.. πŸ€™πŸ»

$ 0.00
3 years ago