Random thoughts

18 24
Avatar for Xzeon
Written by
3 years ago
Topics: Facts, Blogging, Society

What's on earth worth living for? Because for me, I feel this earth is like hell. I only live for the sake of my family. If living in this world full of hatred, bloodbaths, sickness and war are worth living for? well, not for me.

Reality is visible around us. Brother kills his brother. A person marries his family member. People are craving for money and power. A piece of land is not enough and people are killing each other for that little chunk of land. A crumb of bread worth a gem to survive, a piece of crumb for a life. Others killing innocent people without reason. Some are getting wealthier but in a tricky and wicked way and steps on people just to be on top. People spent sleepless nights with sweat and blood remain poor and still scratching for survival. Animals are more caring than people. This unfair kind of life is not worth living for.

However, some people think and have a positive mindset and take heavy situations lightly whatever possible happening will come. They must be prepared and anticipating for the consequences may it be favourable or not, but people differ. I treat hardships and trials challenging. I thought of death as a friend, not an enemy. It takes us away from deceit and agony. But if this death was unnatural and caused by someone more eligible to die, that's another story.

I was not an active social media person. I visit my Facebook account once to thrice a month for 30 mins. I check my telegram and messenger when someone messages me but it takes no longer than 5 minutes.

So lately I was stunned by the posts on one of my favourite group pages in FB when a young boy was murdered and left hanging in a branch of a tree to display it as suicide. I know how the mother would feel about the situation.

If I was going to die, not the brutal way. I won't keep silent in my grave if cruelty killing would happen to me and my family. I know some of you think that way. I am a person that is not afraid of dying but if it's the violent way. Well, that would be another story.

Days are getting harsher. With this new normal, lots of people are having a rough moment to adjust to this new situation. But killing innocent people for no reason and seems like a game to the culprit is not a good thing and unacceptable. With this additional hard crisis we are already encountering I couldn't help myself thinking, wondering and imagining if only I could wipe all the horrible things in this planet so we could all live harmoniously. But, sadly, I can't do it. πŸ˜₯ I hate seeing people desperately risk their lives just to survive even in a restricted situation while wealthy ones are getting wealthier when we the poor one made them become rich in the first place. This is the unfairness of this planet i am seeing.

>Xzeon<

5
$ 1.25
$ 1.15 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @wakeupkitty
Sponsors of Xzeon
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Xzeon
Written by
3 years ago
Topics: Facts, Blogging, Society

Comments

It is all these situations that we call life. I don't like seeing so much violence, revenge, abuse, mistreatment. So much cruelty sickens the minds of those of us who are the spectators. But they are the situations that we have to see. As time goes by I sadly see that all this is increasing. It does not decrease. People learn to be much more evil. Personally I join more in a prayer for others than for myself. I think that everyone else's life is worse than me. I believe that God made me stronger as since I was little I went through so many difficulties. Now I just pray, pray and ask God that people can find peace in their hearts to continue living this life that the Lord has given us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So do I. I hate violence and it's really bad to feel I can do nothing than to clasp your hands and wait if your prayer be heard. You shouldn't stop believing in God's power. This is the time your faith is being tested. I do believe and trust in God. Only that I can't leave it all to Him the wishes I wanted. For I know there's nothing I can do to change back the bad things to normal and to it's former state again.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I feel that I gave the best of my life to help others by exposing my body to so many things that I could see when I was young. I always tell myself that I gave everything, I gave myself totally to my professions and now I can only fight for myself, because my body claims all the abuse I committed. That is why now I can only put my hands together with the total conviction that God hears me but everyone must fight their own spiritual battles. Even so, the things that I see and read daily do not stop saddening me. I do not stop worrying about the absence of God in the hearts of all people who live to do evil and do not do or did anything to have peace in their souls. My dear my prayers to everyone.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We have to fight our own battle. We can do nothing to help other people but to pray.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If you ask me the main problem in a human's life is they seem to think, are raised with the idea, life has a purpose. The only purpose it has is to guarantee the mammal human will continue to exist. This means breeding. That's all. The rest is survival of the fittest. If it comes to it no matter how much people preach and quote old men of hundreds of year's ago, no one gives a damn. We are not made to care but to survive. With us we want our religion, ideas, nation or whatever we stand for to survive, being equal to others (we say) but in reality we feel the urge to destroy and be the only one. The only one many are these months and will be in the next year's because we will not go back to normal. This is normal. Death is my friend too. I don't see what the life livers see or feel or people pretend life is worth living for. The sun rising, shining on my face isn't good enough (besides it's dark, grey here and cold). The aggression, killing, hate, fear spread says enough. Like we all know one bad apple spoils the entire basket of apples. That one terrible, yelling, killing person over rules those few good ones. It's what life is, the world is because a few made it this way. The rest just pretend it's a great world. A part of them because they are wealthy and a part because they prefer to close their eyes for what is really going on. If you close your eyes, switch of the news, read no papers and stay in your house life, the world shines more.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pretending and keeps saying everything will be alright when everything is in chaos is hypocrisy. I have been living in this world long enough to understand what real good world should look like. And yes. Only you could feel peace when you isolate yourself and be deaf and blind about whats happening outside.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The reality of life is realy cruel.. very sad about the boy's death.. in Baguio same scenario happened wherein the aunt of the 7 year old little boy murdered him and displayed it like a suicide by tying a cloth around the boys neck and into the window . She reported it to the police but bruises were found on the boy's body that's why they suggested for an autopsy which the aunt declined.the aunts action aroused suspicions to the officers. However, the aunt together with 2 other relatives ran with the corpse and allegedly bring it to their hometown. They were able to get through the first checkpoints but was hold by officers at the checkpoint somewhere near their hometown.. The mother is an ofw in hk

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I remembered that news. I was following that also. I was saddened by that news and felt relief when the culprit was discovered. πŸ’”

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I doubt just wiping out the criminals woild suffice for that goal because there will be petty criminals left and the abuses in the house. Violence is too adapted with humans that i don't think anyone can separate it from us

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So we have to embrace it don't you think? It will become a virus that infects the human race forever.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Not a virus but a curse, really. That's gonna be passed on because violence doesn't evolve but the tools used to cause violence does

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sad thing we can't lift the curse no matter what we do. Death must the end of it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That or enlightenment. Enlightenment is really interesting to experience

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes it is.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What's the reason behind the murder? Too bad, the devil is on its mission to control people especially now during desperate times πŸ’”πŸ₯Ί

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Truly it is. So sad. The murderer is still free. Still under investigation.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Whuuuut? πŸ€¦β€β™€οΈ what was his intention of killing? That bastard. πŸ’”

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have no idea. A phsycho can only do such thing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago