My second try... Logo Challenge.

35 43
Avatar for Xzeon
Written by
3 years ago

On. png format

This is. Jpeg format 😊

This is my 2nd entry to @Dolores Logo Making Challenge Event

App used:Logo Maker

Since i am not used to microsofts.... 😁

I choose blue because its my favorite color and as for the background logo,since we are a community i choose those people logo to represent it.

I hope its already minimal. πŸ˜…

I would like to add more bleng blengs but it would be much eye irritator🀣. So that's for my second one. I hope it will pass.

Have a good day everyone.!

You too can join the event! Just click the link below and join usπŸ‘‡

https://read.cash/@Dolores/make-your-own-logo-event-f2bdd0e4

Sponsors of Xzeon
empty
empty
empty

14
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Xzeon
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Xzeon
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

wonderful writing and very beautiful photograpy.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its a logo not a photography. πŸ™„

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope you win. This is so nice.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you... I don't mind losing atleast i tried. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's the important thing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺYeah 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ay hala, sya din may 2nd entry na agad, why so mabilis kayoooo 😱 haha, you like blue ba madam?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🀣🀣🀣 Yes blue.. 😁. Gawa ka na rin kasi.. Maganda yung sayo.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

it's good... more to go

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wish me luck... 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

as always... 😁,,Good luck ng madami

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks again po. 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are really goood, unique design po. Good morning

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Morning din po.. 😊Thanks for the admiration... 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok. I don't know how u put gif there any help with doing that?

=======================

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Or you mean my footer? πŸ€” You are not talking about the logo..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The part where it says like

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oooh.. I use 2 different apps for that. Its the "Photo Grid" and "GIF MAKER"

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its not a gif dear.. You find that within the app. Did you have a logo maker app?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok it's kinda tricky I see ing and video!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You need to upload images you like and use it in photo grid. Then you can use the Gif maker to make it like what i did. I only learned that in here also.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I wonder what views do earn any poinrs?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Any views as long as you have reliable followers that supports you even a few one.. That gives relevant feedbacks. πŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice logo, and I really like the concept behind the design

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear.. I like yours also. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't have any yet

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Did'nt you make one. I thought you are going to make it.. So i like you to post it also..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah but I have not shared it yet

$ 0.00
3 years ago

C'mmon share it now....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I already did in one of my giveaways articles titled sleeping position(what it says about you)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'll check it.. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay, and tell. Me what you feel about it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi

$ 0.00
3 years ago