My journey in Juugle.net

24 33
Avatar for Xzeon
Written by
3 years ago
Topics: Waifu, Experience

Upon reading on WAIFU's and NFT's on noise.cash and read.cash I didn't give much of my attention because I though it was complicated and I would be having trouble in following it without a tutor. Sometimes its easy to follow when i am taught step by step in chat than from reading alone. 😅 I'm such a slow learner you know. ✌️Readcash users such as @Ruffa and @Jane have it on their articles, so with @Constant1995.

Not after this few days after my free time from the farm works I took a time to analyze their post and tried to open an account in Juugle.net.

My first experience is not that good at first as i started my journey.

I learned that Waifu is a term for a fictional  character, usually in anime or related media, that someone has great, and sometimes romantic, affection for.

When I opened my account and the marketplace, i was amazed by  the prices indicated in each Waifu. Woah! so expensive when compared to ruffa and jane's purchases. Such pricey girlfriends😅. I only saw cheaper ones like this one.

So as a trial, i tried to purchase one NFT.

I clicked the image and been confused at first what to do next because SLP is showing below the image. What I did was I read back again the articles of Ruffa and Jane. So i learned that the slp address shown was your address in the Juugle site. After clicking the button "confirm the purchase", a bitcoincash address shows in replace of the slp address. I copied it and went to my bitcoin.com wallet and pasted it after clicking the sent button.

I typed the bch amount according to the price of the NFT shown in my Juugle account then sent it and waited for it's confirmation on the Juugle site for the success of my purchase. Unfortunately, as I waited for the confirmation, the time ended and my bch hasn't arrived though it was successful in my bitcom.com wallet.

After reading the failed purchase confirmation, i waited for the refund for minutes but it didn't arrive.I was dismayed, but I tried again, for the second time but like the first one, it was a failure. I gave up after that. Thinking I was unlucky in detoken because it doesn't accept my identity and now same in juuggle, i can't make a purchase. 😅

This morning, I opened my read. cash and the last article I was left open last night was still on the screen. It was Ruffa's article about Waifu and I was tempted to try again for the last time. I thought maybe i will be lucky this time. I retried the process and searched the lowest price as I read in Jane's article when she choose the lowest in which I can't find during my first try because the recent prices was shown not the lowest price. I navigated the site and it is just over the right top😅.

When i was done with sending my bch in NFT, guess what, it was a success!

I was happy and a bit excited but i was controlling it because it might be a fake success😅. I searched different Waifu's  this time and again I made a purchase. It was a success again!

Sometimes you need to commit mistakes in order to learn well, so with deep analyzation.

Now, i explored my account and searched for my assets and surprise! I saw my failed purchases on the top and second one! It was not a failed purchase after all! 😆. So that's why there was no refund in my wallet because it was in my juugle wallet already.

I still don't know whats the difference between the NFT images, the WAIFUsand the one I first purchased but all I know is they have value. You can choose different kinds of NFTs from Zombies and beautiful WAIFUS and other collections. For now I have 7 assets in which one  NFT is in the market for sale for trial. I have 4 waifus to hodl and 3 zombies.So i will just wait for the right time to sell it.

So thats all for my Juugle journey. 😊

Thanks for reading guys.!

>Xzeon<

7
$ 8.92
$ 8.72 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @z_graeden
+ 1
Sponsors of Xzeon
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Xzeon
Written by
3 years ago
Topics: Waifu, Experience

Comments

Dami na...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I need more exploration of the NFT world.. Nakakapanibago e. 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

2nd waifu artixle na nabasa ko this morning. Di ko pa rin talaga magets 😅 Ano yan, sure na maibebenta mo yung waifu na binili mo? 😅

$ 0.00
User's avatar sc
3 years ago

Mabebenta mo depende sa price na itinakda mo at shinoot ng buyer. Kaya kung gusto magsold agad wag masyado mataas ang patong. Parang intsik kumbaga. 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahahay,, as usual d na nman aq makarelate jaja... floating ang thoughts eh.🙃. save q nga at balik balikan at subuking intindihin..😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mas maintindihan mo yung article nina ruffa at jane.. 😅. Semplang yang sakin e😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kinakausap mo sarili mo jan jahahaj.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😅🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lutang moments,, d lahat mkapasok 🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lumapag ka na kasi 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lipad lipad n lng muna bka maawa si bot🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wahh, welcome to waifu's juungle 🙋 ehee. Nicey nakaka addict mandin magbinili gawa ng ang daming maganda haha.

Saka dapat nag SS ka ng qr code saka punta ka sa bitcoin.com scan mo dun ung qr code. Tapos slide to pay lalabas naman ang amount na need mo bayaran.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ask ko lang anong difference ng red Nft at yang Waifu🤔.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ha, ang tawag sa Waifu ay Nft ah ano yung red??

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yang nasa lead image ko... Ang tinutukoy ko

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yang red ang laging nagpapakita sa marketplace ko tuwing inoopen ko kasama ng mga waifu na may pinakamababang presyo e.. Kaya ititry ko.. I wish may nakakaalam dito kung ano yan. 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Try ko yan pag may next purchase ako. Nabasa ko sa article mo pero never kasi nagtratry ng qr code.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mas madali yan wala kana gagalwawin. Just tap the waifu, tap Confirm Purchase pag labas ng qr code ss mo then punta kana sa bitcoin.com para makabili kana.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmmm. Cge pag may earning ulit ako.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehe ang daming nagsesell ngayon ah, nakits mo b@? Naka join kaba ss market listing sa tg??

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nung tg group yan...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Andun sa artikol ko ang link dami kasi ahahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Link nga.. Andami kaya ng artikol mo about NFT. Di ko na alam kung nabasa ko ba lahat

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wahahahaha, ay madami ga, ahahaha ung

$ 0.00
3 years ago