"Death Sign"

0 15
Avatar for Xiumin
Written by
3 years ago
Topics: Life, Story

When I was in grade 10, I still remember before our cheer dance competition took place, so we practiced near the Risen Lord church in Valenzuela. While we were on our way home in the afternoon, we talked with a classmate (I usually take it). I suddenly remembered what I dreamed months ago, and Ind Ind Ind I told one of my classmates that we should keep the name there.

"Ryan, I had a dream about a few months ago someone was buried that I could not see the face, and we cried" he just answered me "you need to know who it is to prevent" I Naman to Semper I just ignored everything I do not he listened.

Until we had our cheer dance, I did not make any response from what he told me,

Until one day, I was in a rush non-March 2019 that I forgot the exact date, but I still remember the incident. I was easily upset that time because I was late for our ceremony every Monday and then moving up I always practice, no malate my uncle is right, we have a motorbike, let's hide it under the name Mayuri, I'll do it at the same time because he will also enter work, edi he rode me far away, we ran fast and then later mya seemed to be fooling his motorbike, we almost ran into the Meralco pole, I remembered that week in March 2019 he was also repairing his motor to his acquaintance because his motorbike was only 2nd hand, edi started the engine again, and then my uncle took me down on the Cuevas I said I was going to school because he was late It's just too close.

Ft.

One morning I woke up was confused with myself. I feel like someone is going to die. I will feel like that; the second day, I feel like I will be lost, the third day I came from school, and then I want to go to the cemetery because it is windy. I still lied to my mother. She will do an assignment with my classmate to get there if this mama says my aunt is sending me edi no choice I included, we went straight to the cemetery party at two in the afternoon. The next day I told my aunt to come with me again ha because it's cold don My aunt also said, you are scary as usual at two o'clock in the afternoon my feet are pulling me don "when we got there I said that they are still quite "SUDDENLY BLOW STRONG" edi my aunt was scared she told me to let's go home I said you are afraid of, edi we went home, I also talked to my aunt not to report to mama if I lied to go to the cemetery. my aunt

Fifth day-

Mama ordered me to take a knife because she had something to cook edi I went up to the uncle I saw her lying straight near the door, I suddenly said maybe my uncle would die, but I ignored it because perhaps later I will tell others I'm getting crazy

Sixth day-

I was surprised because my uncle came home with his fun (my uncle and uncle and I live next door) he even gave us an empanada. He cooked SIANG PEMBLE edi I always ate it, about 10 pm I hope to go up I saw them doing rurubics, I greeted him, he ignored me, uh he looked at me badly.

March 30, 2017

I was surprised at around two in the morning there was a noise in the other house in Bhay when my uncle came his brother all I heard was "mama si Kuya naaksidente."

Then I always had a simple accident I just fell asleep again

Around 5:30 in the morning, I got up to prepare to go to school. I was taking a bath because I still had foam on my head and body. Suddenly, Grandma, my grandfather, and aunt came at the same time

"MY UNCLE IS NO LONGER" I "Suddenly I was released by the cr I was weak

I patched up all the signs, and I felt it was my fault I did not speak. I hope I told the story to be a warning and not to bother you again.

I wonder why I am? Why was the sign given to me?

Lesson:

You will always remember that no one can say how long We will be in the world, we will always do good, we LOVE our Loved ones in life, let us not waste time.

Always pray.

Thank you so much for reading. Even though it is long, I hope it will teach you a lesson

0
$ 0.00
Avatar for Xiumin
Written by
3 years ago
Topics: Life, Story

Comments