A BCH Time Capsule

Avatar for Woodoo-Prod
4 years ago

Hello Read.Cash Friends,

I thought of a time capsule. For example, I would send 10% of each Bitcoin Cash entry to this capsule. When setting a date for a year, it would probably be surprising to find out how many BCH you have set aside just by this little operation.

We can simplify the process by doing it every week, but you have to keep good accounts in this case. Despite everything, sending 10% of your earnings to this time capsule with each return of money, whatever it is, is easy, right?

You have to play the game obviously. Do not cheat.

Are you thinking of creating a Time Capsule too? May be you have one? What do you plan to do with the money? Do you like the idea?

I'm very curious to see how much the Time Capsule Wallet will have in one year. See you in the future about it. :0)

I am new to crypto currencies. Well, new, I have been using cryptos since 2018. And throughout the year 2018 and 2019 it was rather with ETH that I had to do. And then in December 2019 I discovered the interest that we could have in the BCH. Fast transaction, low fees, easy to use. Even more privacy. So, now every crypto I get is converted to Bitcoin Cash. We are working on projects related to Bitcoin Cash, one in particular. We will present it very soon.

ProgRock Ambiance. I'm the white hat.. ( :0)) )

All the best, Woodoo Prod.

3
$ 0.35
$ 0.25 from @Read.Cash
$ 0.10 from @btcfork
Sponsors of Woodoo-Prod
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Woodoo-Prod
4 years ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments