Holiday 2022

3 33
Avatar for Wondernature
1 year ago

Hello my friends. I hope you can click on my article to have a look about my 2022 holiday in Montenegro.

Starting with a picture.

Taking some sunshines at Budva Riviera.

Starting my journey from Ulcinj to Budva.

Both cities are in Montenegro , with a distance of 70 km away , usually takes a little more than 1 hour , because this country does not have so many highways.

It has lots of panoramic view roads around mountains , this is why the reason we cannot drive as that fast.

The journey was okay , it has many places to stop to have a break, even lot of different photography spots.

2nd photo is from the sunset at the castle.

After taking some sunshines during the day , we chose to past our free time at the ancient castle. The castle is build with Venetian architecture dating around 300-400 years old. Castle wall seems to be a little older than the buildings.

The prices for this year was 15% higher than usual. Even the hotels have risen their price but it is acceptable and okay.

Budva's service was quite nice , many foreigners from different parts of the world.

Photo of me and my wife, enjoying the dinner at the castle.

After walking and touring around the city for hours , we decided to sit somewhere where we can see the sea view , and the city's view. It was breathtaking. After a hot sunny day , we finally starting to feel relaxed and chill .

We ordered some local draft beer and then some sea food. Price was acceptable , because you are in Budva and as we know it is not a cheap city.

This is the story of me for today.

Next day , i will share the other part and other photos for you to enjoy.

Thank you for supporting my channel .

©️Wondernature

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for Wondernature
1 year ago

Comments

Wow, it is very nice to chill and relax. Also its good to have a city lights view. Are you new to this platform?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank for reading. I joined a year ago but never used it . I think i will be back again ,maybe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago