My Firstime, Tip for a cause👍

0 22
Avatar for Wondergirl91
3 years ago (Last updated: 2 years ago)

I am two weeks here using my readcash account and I can say that this is one of the best platform that I have. I spread reading any articles here, my other filipino friends in noise cash that have a readcash and I am so inspired by there works. I learned a lot from them.

This is my firstime to write about a Tip for a Cause I want it to share with you to help me because I have nothing to share with them I am a housewife with three kids. My budget for them was enough fo my children but I am willing to help them ,with your help also.

This was taken by my friend and I screenshot it from her FB account. She knew it.

That was her house who washout the Super Typhoon Rolly last November,2020 I don't remember the exact date. Our government promise to them to give a financial assistance. But until now it's always a promise. They only give a relief goods that it takes just for 2 days. After that typhoon her father died ,another crisis obligation I was there helping her , moral support. Her husband was a laborer. After her father burried ,she take home her mother with her because her mother's house it's far from neighbors and relatives.

My friend was a superwoman because sometimes she's the one who build their house when her husband at work. She have a 1 child but still they don't have enough money to support her mother.

My friend's mother got sick she has an asthma right now and that was my friend's problem if where did she get money to buy food,to buy medicine for her mother. And I am the one seeing them in that difficult situation my heart hurt because I want to help them but I have no power to do it.

I share it with you guys because it's difficult to live in the area with no one can help you especially when you are poor and your house was there in the mountains. My friend, she was shy about it but I explain to her that I never mention her name.

Guys If you are willing to help them in a small amount kindly leave a message on my comment section or I will paste here my bitcoin cash address.

Here's my bitcoin cash àddress

bitcoincash:qzhc89yaf3e5jyrr27wetv8uj0jhvprsys5jw492gl

Taos puso akong nagpapasalamat sa mga tutulong po..Thank you so much in advance🙏🙏🙏

0
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Wondergirl91
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Wondergirl91
3 years ago (Last updated: 2 years ago)

Comments