What's in my gallery?

10 21
Avatar for Winx1988
2 years ago

Good morning ladies and gentlemen!Its a beautiful weekend today, September 18,2021 ,it's Saturday.Im not active lately here because I'm too busy helping my kids doing their modules when it has started on Monday.Im having a hard time to divide my 24 hours a day, with all my household chores, teaching the kids and engaging here.But now,I finally have time, a small span of time, hehe, because I'm having a lot of things to do.But I've come to think to check out my gallery to tell a story in my photos.

1st photo, was taken yesterday

This photo was taken by my 8 years old daughter,it's her cousin in the picture who go with us in finding grasses for our bunnies.She flip the cellphone and take this picture, actually it was a small rock in person the one in green , and her cousin just stood up in front, while she put her cellphone near the small rock and she click it and it is how it looks like.

2nd photo

She is my 8 years old daughter who always come with me when I used to go uphill to have fresh air.And she's really having fun to take pictures and selfie,most of all she always dance in tiktok even without a music, 😅.Shes a smart girl who always ask questions outside of the bucket which I often confused and disagree.And I'm having trouble with modular because she always wants to go biking everyday and left her modules,and she will hurriedly answer it during deadlines.

3rd photo

He is my husband , my loving and hardworking husband, this was taken last week when he get some grass.He doesn't look at the camera when I click it.We will have time to spend together during weekend because it his rest day, everyday he used to go to work very early because he needs to travel and sometimes he will be late when I used to wake up late too.

My niece

This is my 11 months old niece, she's craving with her cakes icing ,it's her mom's birthday when we eat a came.She's really looks messy but cute when she used to like dede her thumb because of the icing.Its her 1 year old birthday next month, she grows fast.

Lastly, this is a stray cats which live in the unused materials in my brothers house.Actually,I have already posted this one with Noise.cash.There are a lot of them who run around last week but they are already gone now, some of my neighbors here don't like cats that's why they were not here already.These cats are very brave and fiercer look when you go near with them,that's why nobody's wants to get them.But their mon will bring them food to feed them.I like their colors and their just so cute but in afraid of cats.

Have you observed in the photos , most pictures are green, we lived in the province with life and house too simple.A place that has a very poor signal, but with the help of wifi vendo I can have access to the internet and I used my BCH earnings every week to have connection, and also the phone that I've been using now is cane from my BCH earnings, so grateful for that,I can't post picture to it, because the signal is very poor.😅


As you can see,I don't have a photo here because I think my daughter have deleted everything, and she waits for me now to play again her games.

Sometimes it's hard to composed an article especially when your too busy but I will find time to log in here everyday as long as possible.

I think I need to say bye for now because I still have errands to do, my BCH community and friends thanks for dropping here .Its always been a busy day, and I think everyone too have the same situation, whether a student or a mom.

Let us end this with hope and pray that everything will be fine and everyone will find that and peace in heart and mind with the worlds changing status.

God bless everyone, and my supportive sponsors, and to you who read this.

Salamat.

@Winx198888

6
$ 3.15
$ 3.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @aj_u2
$ 0.05 from @Marinov
+ 2
Sponsors of Winx1988
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Winx1988
2 years ago

Comments

Pangarap Kong tumira tlga as province. Pangarap pa Lang.. NASA City and work eh 😂

$ 0.02
2 years ago

A lot of greeny things there is. Fan po atakaga ako ng mga damo halaman at puno. Pero ung cat na white she looks like my pet right now and ang ganda po ng pet ko, sayanggg po sana inampon niyo po

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Takot kasi me sa pusa eh,lalo na sa matalas na kuko nila at allergy din sa balahibo nila kaya no to cats kami sa house.Province life is just very simple living .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi po masayang mabuhay sa probinsiya simpleng buhay lang pero masaya hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Living in a province is living a happy life. I am also here in the province and I can say fresh air is real talaga. Haha! Kahit walang signal minsan

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hahahha, wala talagang signal kailangan pang umakyat sa puno para makapagsend ng message.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay ganon? Bat naman? Bukid ba yan?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nasa paanan kami ng bukid,mahina talaga ang signal dito sa amin kahit anong network,kailangan pa namin pumunta sa mataas na bahagi para makapagsend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay ganun ba? Wala rin bang wifi?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Meron naman, yon talaga ang way ko para makapag read.cash at noise.

$ 0.00
2 years ago