It'll be alright

11 25
Avatar for Winx1988
1 year ago
Topics: Motivation

"When there's a storm there will also be a time of peace and calmness, though life sometimes will take us to the dessert point where we can feel weary,thirsty and tired,but please know that,"It'll be alright".

"Oh, I know that you've been hurt and you tell yourself that you don't deserve all the worst that happens to you, always remember,"It'll be alright".

Is there a time that you tell yourself,"why me,Lord, of all people",can you please take the heavy loads in my shoulder right now but still, you can feel that seems your pulled down into the ground,don't you worry,"It'll be alright".The heaviest baggage that you have carried each day, the more it will make you strong, that when the time you will be fine and look,you can't believe that you've already gone this far.

"I know that you've done a lot and you give your best for that

From:UNSPLASH

But still, life seems so unfair,how long will your suffering lasts in this present life.But, don't you worry,"One day, "I'll be alright".

A long time ago when I was 9 years old, I have experienced an allergy which lasts for almost 3 years.Every afternoon until the night time, I suffer from itchiness in my skin.I can't do anything to make it heal, and my parents thought that it was just a mild case, and they have nothing to worry about.But they don't know how did I battle a long time of sleepless and itchy nights in my bed.So, I pray and made a promise to my God that if He will heal me,I will be good and attend to church every Sunday.But then, it never happened that I fulfilled my promise,the allergies have disappear a little bit, but I forget what did I swear.Until, I get married and become a mom,my allergy came back again, and that's the time that I was completely healed, and I realized that God really answers my prayer, but it take a long years.

There's always a right time for everything,maybe now, tomorrow, next month,next year, or after few more years.One thing is for sure,"It'll be alright".

"Don't give up,just hold on,take a deep breath and I'll be alright.

Life is just full of miseries and unexpected things to happened every now and then.It may leaved us bruises and pain but we have no choice ,but to keep going, and neve stop in trying.

When we say,"I'll be alright,it expresses hope, and a positive outlook in life today and in the future.We may have a lot of reasons to say, that ,"it's enough,we can 't take it anymore, in the end ,life is to live.

"All your life you tried to live as a good man inside,did everything that you think right,but still you experience setbacks in your life."I'll be alright.

From the day we live on earth,we are already been a part of the world , and everything on it.Actually, there's no excuse of suffering or grief,we are equal in this area of life.Know that, soon "It'll be alright'.

"Learn to be happy, hug your pet and smile,kiss your baby and your hubby, and cherished the day of togetherness.It's what makes us happy, go out of town and take deep breath of fresh air, hang out with friends,ride a motorcycle and let your hair sway with the wind."

" You maybe tired of 6-5 of your working days of life,so you can escape from the city life and treat yourself on a adventure on a farmland, seashore or on a mountain hike.Pack your things and have a camp,light a fire and burn a hotdogs and marshmallows with your love."

"Hey, darling, are you tired of life, don't give up and try to enjoy life once more.You deserve to ba happy and be well .Learn to see the beautiful world outside the four corners of your room, listen to the birds voices and the whistle of the wind while the rivers are flowing."

From UNSPLASH

"Don't you give up,it's not the end of the fight".

That's all for today everyone.

Thanks for checking out.

Regards to all my sponsors,readers,and this BCH community.

Published: April 22,2022

6
$ 1.87
$ 1.81 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Freedom007
$ 0.02 from @Oikawa
+ 1
Sponsors of Winx1988
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Winx1988
1 year ago
Topics: Motivation

Comments

Woah I remember one of my sisters also had that kind of allergy in his neck really it was smelly and things become messy on her side every night. Woah that seems like years of sleepless nights.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mine,was not smelly,pantal-pantal lang sya,ma malalaki tapos makati talaga.It was really stressful days,and most of the time it makes me hot tempered too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Anung allergies po yun sis and God is good tlaga he will always loved us kaht marami Tayong pag kukukang sakanya. Alo man din ehh nag swear na mg mass peo d tlaga natutupad

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hindi ko Alam Anong tawag don,pero yong namumula na malaking pantal,tapos sobrang Kati talaga nya. Hopefully naman,after a few years of being married,I already kept my promise to go to church on Sunday,but I can say,still,I'm struggling,in short still sinful but hoping for God's grace always.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I just feel everyone will eventually experience the bad side of life some day but it won't be forever better days will sure come

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes,it'll do,there's always a called better days in our life,we just need to continue,move on.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ganyan dapat sis nuh. Maging happy lang always if may mga challenges face it then settle it with braveness then be happy. Always be positive in life. We choose to enjoy the life we have.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes,kasi wala naman tayong choice kundi magpatuloy at sikaping maging masaya,dahil hindi naman natatapos ang buhay dahil lang may pinagdadaanan tayo.Life must go on.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis. Continue lang at always positive. Be happy in life.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Never really give up in every battle because if anyone can do it, so do you. We should always believe in our ability to overcome any challenges in our life, in that way it will make us better and stronger.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes sis,the more we can surpass every challenges in life,the more we become stronger,it will gives us wisdom also,and we can share it to anyone as well

$ 0.00
1 year ago