How's my Sunday goes

8 16
Avatar for Winx1988
2 years ago

Hello everyone,first of all I would like to thank all of you for reading my posts even if I can't read your posts too because I'm often busy lately.Finally,for the first time my subscribers was unlocked to 100,hahaha,for how many months of writing here I already reached 3 digits.This is a great milestone for me,if nobody will unsubscribe me,hehe.But anyway,I'm so blessed for being here in BCH community.I'm not a good writer or blogger but I'm just a simple woman,and a homemaker who is very happy being given a chance to write here.

Morning

Okay how's my Sunday yesterday?

Early morning we attend a worship service in our church from 8 am - 11 in the morning.After our lunch we go to the town to buy some stuff, good thing we had a good weather yesterday.

I edited the photo for the sake of their privacy

This is the town proper in our place,we had a small town and the business is alive and still going especially the Christmas season is approaching,there are a lot of toys,clothes and ukay ukay here,and the umbrella on the roadside is a balut stall,every afternoon they are here already.We don't eat balut,hehe I can't chew the chicks inside on it.

This place had no big establishments like in other municipality,we only had here, markets for basic goods and many stores around,drugstore and the rest is lechon house and other mini grocery story.I hope that someday this place will be developed and hope to see jobee here in our place.We had a small space for businesses here,the local government had created a building before but it was destroy by the earthquake.

I just take a photo of it but I don't know what is it,hehe

Yesterday when we used to buy bread on a bakeshop I saw this fruits color pink,I'm confused if it is grapes or cherry,but the ripe was color violet so I though it was grapes,but I think grape tree is bigger than this.I don't know what is it,and I did t even ask the owner because I just take a quick shot with it,if you observe it's not a clear shot because I'm in a hurry.

Evening

Now,let's proceed in the evening happening,so my sister in law and their family have go to the town to watch a Christmas tree lighting,in the Christmas village created by the local government .We don't have planned to go there,but my little girl cried and she wants to go with them.That's we go immediately ,riding on a motorcycle.

Christmas village entrance

This was the first time that the local government have created a Christmas village that's why the people here are too excited to watch the Christmas light show and live band.As I have seen last night,it seems that there was no Omicron not Covid 19 anymore,there are a lot of people that we cannot go through near the Christmas tree that's why I don't have a photo on it.And we can pass through the middle of the crown and were very close to each other,and it's give nervous what if ,there is a virus there,we're all be contaminated.

We only had 3 photos taken and 1 video,but I can't post the video.I think we stayed there for just 20 minutes and we go back home.The people were come and go and even on the road side it's so hard to go straight walking.

The people were tired already of staying home that's why they want to enjoy somehow and back to our old norms like no virus existing.

We end our night that were not satisfied on the Christmas village because we had spent a little time but it's okay,were making sure that our family is safe.We don't let ourselves to be expose so much because regrets always in the end .

So this is how my Sunday goes yesterday .

Until here.

I only have 3 sponsor left here,thank you for the 3 of you

Have a blessed Monday everyone.

5
$ 4.47
$ 4.27 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Codename_Chikakiku
$ 0.05 from @MizLhaine
+ 1
Sponsors of Winx1988
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Winx1988
2 years ago

Comments

Don sa tree, hindi yan grapes, kasi yong grapes, vine yan sya, hindi sya from puno. Dami ng Christmas Decor, post ko din yong mga decor dito sa aming lugar.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha,confirm na nga to na hindi pala grapes kasi sabi ng husband ko grapes daw,eh hindi pala.na confused ako kaya pinost ko dito,kahit saang lugar ngayong may Christmas decor na,kami wala pa rin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pasko na Pasko na talaga. 🤞 You surely had a lovely Sunday 😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ito yong Sunday ko na nakalabas ako ng husto kasi most of the time sa bahay lang ako.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Here in taguig we have the best Christmas decorations if you wander around BGC, you'll feel like your in other country due to colorful lights, unfortunate for us cause we can't wander at night, maybe If I have vacant time so that I can take pictures, actually in SM Aura and Market market you can really show beautiful decorations they have specially on SM Aura that they have gigantic Xmas tree, I made an article out of it.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

That's a good idea if you can share it here in read cash,I wonder how do it look like,unlike here in the province they only have a limited space ,that's why I can't enjoy it much because a lot of people came that night and I'm afraid of contaminating virus.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy 100 subs to you! And may yo have more to come. Cheers

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you,mahaba habang pag iisip pa ang kailangan ko,hehe,ang tagal ko na dito now lang nag 100.

$ 0.00
2 years ago