What Would I Do?

Avatar for Wanheda
2 years ago

I stumbled upon an article by @Lara888 where she asked interesting questions. The title of her article is “What Would You Do,” along with a set of questions that will make you think and reflect. When I read them, I thought that I should give it a try. Maybe some of you will be interested in knowing the side of me when it comes to particular situations.

I am giving the full credit to Lara888, on these questions written below. 

What would you do if you didn't have to work for a living?

If there is a possibility that I do not need to work hard to survive and live, I will choose to spend my life on earth to the fullest. I will travel all over the world, discover a lot of beautiful places, and meet different people in every corner of the world.

Also, if this will possibly happen, I think I will pursue the hobbies that I want to do and enjoy days of being alive.

What would you do if you knew you were going to die tomorrow?

I think it is scary if you know the exact date of your death. But if I knew that I would die tomorrow, I would spend my time with my loved ones and tell them how much I love them. I will not tell them that I’ll die the next day, but rather let them enjoy the minutes of being with me.

And if there will be a chance, I would like to spend a few hours praying to God and asking for forgiveness. It is not because I want to go to heaven, but because I owe him my life. So, the rest of my minutes should be allotted for Him.

What would you do if you could control your dreams?

There is only one person that I want to see in my dreams - my dead grandfather. He has been in heaven for more than a decade, but I still remember him. If I could get a chance to control my dreams, I will put him there and we will talk. I want my dreams to be filled by memories of him. I want to spend time with him again and tell him that his memories remain alive in our hearts.

What would you say if the whole world would listen to you?

We can see the changes around the world. From technology, environment, and even people. If the whole world will spend a minute listening to me, I will tell them that we are hurting our Mother Earth and the world is in too much pain.

We need to do something to get humanity back, because it is slowly dying. People are causing destruction to the environment which needs to be stopped. I will tell everyone the worst ending of the world if all of these continue. 

What would you do if you could do anything illegal without getting arrested?

This question is so hard to answer. I cannot think of something illegal that I want to do yet. But I thought of one. I will rob a bank and secure my future. Since you cannot be arrested, think better and choose wisely. I will probably rob a bank and enjoy lying on a bed of bucks for the rest of my life.

Hi everyone. This is my version of “What Would You Do,” and I hope you enjoyed my answers. I don’t know if there is something interesting about them. What about you? Have you answered these questions too?

Article 2
April 14, 2022

5
$ 0.43
$ 0.37 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @TheGuy
$ 0.02 from @Jeansapphire39
+ 1
Avatar for Wanheda
2 years ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

Rob a bank with out arrested is the most clever choice hehe, just ping me when you do it so I can help and let's enjoy life after lol.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol Rob a bank seems to be high on probably everyone's list as money is something we always need. I think if I were ever in that situation, I'd probably choose the same😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If I could have enough money I really want to travel all my favorite countries in the world including the Maldives😍...

$ 0.00
2 years ago