Writing Dilemma

5 27
Avatar for WanderingMedStudent
1 year ago
Topics: Blogging, Writings

It has been days since I had problems writing an essay for my pharmacology subject, it's a 3-page long essay that we should submit for who knows the deadline. But thankfully, I was able to submit it this evening.

But going back to the days that I was inactive, I was under a lot of stress. Yup, I was. I think I shared in one of my blogs before that I'm not really good at academic writing. I hate it. It needs a lot of time and thinking about the topic. Also, it requires the use of formal words and sometimes needs to search for references about the topic.

I just found out that my last article was a week ago. Clearly says that I am not opening this platform because of my agreement with myself. I told myself that I am not allowed to publish on any platforms if I am not finished with any school requirements that I have. In this case, it was the essay that made me unproductive in writing blogs.

Actually, I can just not follow that agreement but I chose to stick with it. I promised myself that my education would always come first and along with that is my mental health. Because I know, pushing myself in writing blogs will just exhaust me more and I'll stress out thinking that why can't I think of something to put in my essay while I can easily compose sentences for a blog.

On those days that I was stressed out, my routine was messed up. Having been under a lot of stress resulted in an acne breakout that made me more stressed. It is not just a simple acne breakout but an entire body acne breakout. I had pimples on my scalp, on my back, and on my tummy area. It is just my body's response to stress.

Hays, I am quite sad that I am having an acne breakdown because I have events to attend. Tomorrow is my friend's wedding and I have acne on my face. Fortunately, I can hide it by wearing a facemask. I will just pray that wearing a facemask will not result in a more severe acne breakout.

I hope the days ahead of me will be okay and I can get back on track. But as of now, I am totally fine and now smiling since I have already submitted my essay. If you are interested in the field of science specifically in medicine, you can read it on Hive through this link.

Anyways, that's just it. I just want to let it out. Thank you for reading this!

2
$ 0.81
$ 0.71 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
Sponsors of WanderingMedStudent
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for WanderingMedStudent
1 year ago
Topics: Blogging, Writings

Comments

Of course, sometimes students have difficulty in writing various academic papers. After all, not everyone has the ability to write beautiful impressive essays. Personally, I turn to professional writers who can write my essay for me domypapers in the best possible way and quality. This service helps me to have good academic performance in literature and other essay writing subjects.

$ 0.00
11 months ago

Check ko later un hive post mo. This is my last stop for tonight :) Here's to hoping your acnes are gone :D

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks Kuya! ♥️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aigooo, ang hirap kapag daming isipin no. Pero lavarn lang. Kaya mo yan. As for the acne breakout sana ma solusyunan sya soon ⁽⁽ଘ( ˊᵕˋ )ଓ⁾⁾

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hays di makapag function nang maayos. ;"( Medyo okay na rin ang skin ko

$ 0.00
1 year ago