The natural looks of women have changed and the negative impact this will have in the future.

4 41

The world is fast becoming no longer a save haven for us all going by the recent things being encountered by our dear eyes on a daily basis and these whole situations keeps creating a deep whole of concern in our minds as regards what is the actual way forward out of all these.

If you went born in the early "60s, " 70s, "80s, down to the late" 90s, and the early "2000s, you will agree with me that you are indeed part of the golden generation and you may wonder why and how?

Behold! All the above mentioned years were the years in which men and women did things naturally based on their creation requirements from the onset and never at that time was it said that people had all forms of a bad behavioral tendencies to either cause any form of problems for themselves or to others as it's noticeable now our days.

Just in the early hours of today, I walked up to a very pretty girl that appears superbly beautiful as i was coming back from the early morning church service i had attended as i happened to be of the catholic faith and as my curiosity could not stop me from inquiring why she appeared that beautiful, I then decided to excuse her for some narration and as the case maybe, I realized that she was all but a very simple girl who was willing to share her insider story with me and at once, I was very pleased with the way she opened up and granted me that audience for which I was very happy for.

Immediately, I asked her regarding her hugely big enticing waist that drew the attention of all the passersby men as my ever roving eyes did proved me right in my monitoring habit as I was quick to reluctantly ask her why she had such an extra ordinarily huge waist and a hyper sexy curvy body of which told me that it was all artificial and I was at once very scared and optimistic regarding her statement of being artificial rather than being natural and then, the next thing she said was, "follow me if you don't mind and I shall show you why I said so".

With that, I followed suit like a Shepard lacking the direction of a Shepard and straight down, we walked up to her place of abode and lo and behold, she showed me all these body enhancements that had kept me thinking till this moment given the fact that they were too many of them that works out too many different purposes as well.

The first she brought out was this one here called " the Butt/Hip pills".

This butt/hip pills are drugs that come in the form of capsules that is meant to be taken by any lady using in order to increase the Hip/Butt size of her waist and bucks, and the direction according to the local manufacturer is that it has to be used once in the morning and the same at night all after meals had been taken.

In addition to the butt/hip drugs I was shown above, there comes this one that appears to be like an ointment and it's meant to be applied only on the Butt if the expected result is to be achieved and the direction for usage is in such a way that the butt would have to be cleaned with towel and warm water(optional) before the application of the Butt enlarging oil while massaging it for up to 5minutes and 2-3 times daily and I was like wow!

However, we were still not finished yet as she showed me yet another mind blowing one that seems to but help a lady gain what she said was some attractive weight and it appears in such a way that hence it's taken twice daily before 7pm cat, then it helps in avoiding a kind of bloated tummy and balances the butt structure in order to fit perfectly well with the weight gained and the flattened tummy.

This syrup however has been known according to the report she gave to me by most women more often than none given their very high and constant demand for a flat tummy that would narrow down to what kinds of beauty they sole wished for themselves.

As my curiosity to ever know more about all these artificial beauties that has constantly filtrated our modern day societies in the forms of women and the things they apply just to look good and appealing before the sights and eyes of the very men that adored them, did I pushed further into knowing more and more of these body enhancers and this one was brought further and it is a cream still for the butts.

If you have by any chance seen a lady with an extraordinarily big butts, then I can guarantee you that I can place a $100 bucks and still be a winner that such a waist was produced using enhancements like this cream and all the above highlighted ones huh!

Moreover, this cream is to be applied on the butts on an everyday to day count until the desired butt size and shape is achieves ouch!

After these series of ones I was showed by this lady, I was then able to draw my inference and readjusting my rationale of judgement regarding her and what I had initially thought of was a real beauty she portrays before I followed her suit while concluding my investigative journalism hahahaha...

Notwithstanding, she was beauty granted but I was only able to find out that these days, more than a 98% of the women in our planet earth has been helped to take a different looks away from their natural looks and this is alarmingly and annoyingly crazy I must admit.

Now it all remains to be seen on how can be the real beauty women that once graced our dear planet earth with their sweet beauties when the world was a little more closer to creation from its very humble beginnings.

All i could do after i thanked her for her time and attention during this question and answer affair was to dust my feet in astonishing regrets about what life seems to hold for even our unborn generations whilst this present shambles and rickety ones are not duly trashed to protect the unborn generations from a potential decay morally.

May the good lord ever help us especially men in making the right decisions.

Image source: my phone camera.

5
$ 0.07
$ 0.05 from @tired_momma
$ 0.02 from @Princessbusayo
Sponsors of Walex
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I respect others' decisions to enhance their body if they like because there's nothing wrong with that if we want to feel good about ourselves. But it's going beyond and not being responsible enough. That's not really healthy and not just physically. I hope confidence does not just rely on physical appearance.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This is actually what we call development and civilisation is what actually make this new world we are diving into

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes my dear and the truth is that people don't even care anymore as they want to move with the ties

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I wonder why someone will want to enlarge her body when there are repercussions. For the bet, I think you could lose it Because they are still ladies out there who have endowed shapes without any surgery or enhancements .

$ 0.00
1 year ago