Age Doesn't Matter When it comes about Love (Part 1)

11 31
Avatar for WJJ20
Written by
2 years ago

They said age is just a number , no matter how grow old you are, as long as you know how to handle yourself and personality ,your beauty remain as it is . And it's never to late to put your life back on track ,it's never to late to change your lifestyle to a Healthier one .

It doesn't matter , how old you or your love one as long as you enjoy both of us .Be with someone who is proud to have you .

When you really Love someone, Age, distance ,height ,weight ,is just a damn number . As long as you are truly inlove with each other.

Are you really inlove ? Like what you felt that you expected that he is the one na talaga that he is your true love na Talaga ? They are common called Love at first sight .Love is everywhere, all of us can experience with this ,this is about love ,expectation and realization...

Age is just a number that's what they have we called "Age really doesn't matter " what matters most is you trust and love each other and you are both happy Living Together .

HOW WE'VE MEET ?

I was 16 years old at that time when I met my first love . He was a policeman and he also part time instructor in our School the course was I've taken Criminology Course (CJS) so I was once his student . 1st year college ako that time , and I never know and expected that he felt love at first sight with me also when he saw me at first meet in our class Of P.E subjects but he did not pahalata talaga sakin yung feelings nya because he felt shy to me. And infairness Mr. Policeman was so "POGI" indeed . Some of my classmate had a Crush on him .That's why I thought that it is impossible if he likes me because sino nga ba naman aco , I'm still studying pa and Mr. Policeman is professional na so I thought also that sir had a family na Already He had a Wife na Because his age and not expecting that he has not yet already been married .

HOW WE STARTED ?

One time , after our class of P.E of Sir , I've shocked because he said " can I get your number " for important matter if ever their have time if too much busy on time of our class and he doesn't come to our class so he planned that he texting nalang to me to getting know if he did not come on our class if ever daw .So I said ok sir no problem but I have no idea on that time that he find own ways to get my number . And after that he ask me if where is my boarding house so I tell my address if where and he said "it is ok to you if ihatid kita " so my bestfriend answer him that was with me on time she said "yes ,sir it is ok much better sir" so he's smile to us and then that was our first photo on my Boarding house ,blurred nga lang, a little shy sakanya kac nga He's my instructor in P.E and he's also a policeman .And Day after that he started texting me and I felt comfortable with him coz he is joker and so respectful man . And both of us every P.E time Can obviously inspired na talaga yung na Feel namin both of us. The distance of our age is 17years of gap but age is just a number so i don't mind it , the important is, about what i felt for him . So Fortnightly ,he ask me to dinner w/ him and yes pumayag ako and so super kilig na when I 'm w/ him and that was our first date . He gave me all ,He buy me shoes and ako naman umayaw ako kac baka sabihin nang mga Tao na Pera lang habol ko sa kanya, so every what he gaves to me I always said "No thanks Im okay don't worry about me .And hes the guy na Makulit pipilitin ka talaga nya He's always said that " I love u that's why what he showed to me like what all he did to me it's mean that He loves me very much daw . Everytime I really appreciate it what he's always did for all of me and I'm blessed that I find a guy like him na he showed to me that he truly loves me. I was the one who's Lucky girl because he truly love's me even though I'm a Poor woman .I tell him already all of that but he dont's mind about that coz the important to him is ,he Loves me so much . However , although we're same both of us getting fall inlove na talaga , There was never of us parin . Coz I always think that Study first before anything else , pero madadala ka parin for your feelings inasmuch us your inlove .He always ask me if he had a chance but me ,trying to change topic and he said nalang na He always wait for me until I am ready naa .

AND WHAT NEXT ?

And much appreciated talaga ako sakanya Coz he always supporting me not about financial assistance but about the activities in our school because one time during ROTC I choose to be one of the sponsor coz you cannot center of the sunset ,all we wanna do is you welcome only, all the visitors Incoming , and my mother and my cousin went there for supporting me and They like to show me on that ,and Mr. policeman went also there to see me however he's on duty he trying talaga for me,and he has interested to meet my mother . So after the activity , I introduce him to my mother and my cousin is a Gay he said that Mr.Policeman so "Pogi" and I laugh and i said " I told you already" . and after the activities I feel tired that time so I decided to go home na in boarding house to relax because in the evening they have also party . And my mother and Cousin Going home Na also , and Mr. Policeman Going back in their station.

ON MY 18th BIRTHDAY WHAT HAPPENED ?

It's a simple Birthday on that coz my mother and father had not enough money and I'll understand so we celebrate a simple birthday only , the important is I am healthy always and Blessed . My bestfriend was so busy at that time so I ask her where she going ? And I did not expect why she is so busy , therefore Mr. Policeman ask her favor to help him for his surprised on me that's why my bestfriend so busy and she did not answer if I ask her . And in the evening on that at 7pm. I've shocked Coz my Bestfriend brought a cake from Mr. Policeman to surprised on me , and I thought he didn't come but he came and I don't know if I'll cry for what he did to surprise me on my Birthday Sept. 07 ,I didn't expect anything that day since the plan Was to celebrate my birthday in a simple way but Mr. Policeman had other plans , and yes ! He is successfully surprised me , was one of the best memories in my life ,and I'm thankful to him so much because he makes me happy on my birthday and enjoying and super appreciated for all the efforts and surprises especially his gift for me ,I super Love it , he never failed to surprise me , even though hindi ko pa sya sinagot still he made his own ways just to proved that he loves me truly .No words can express how grateful I was and up until now, I am still amazed with all of it .

After on my Birthday , I decided na sagutin co na sya , Coz I know he loves me so much .Tomorrow in the morning I call him and I ask him if his on duty ? And he said his off duty Sept. 8, so I said na mag date kami coz may sasabihin ako sa kanya . It is Obvious that he is so excited. While w/ him on date I feel Comfortable and Safe if his w/ me . Many trips that we had and super enjoying So after Lunch I tell him that I am ready na , Sasagutin co na Sya Pwedi nya na akong maging Girlfriend ,in Short Girlfriend nya na ako ,and what his reaction is super Happy I can't draw his face haha ,and after that Since sinagot co sya , I discovered him that Much more he showed me taking care of me .And I'm so Happy during that day .

WHEN HE IS MY BOYFRIEND NA

One day , he call me na samahan Niya Daw ako mag pa Cleaning ng ngipin co'z before he know I was plan already that I will go to the dentist .So he said sasama daw siya sakin in his off duty na Sana daw , so I concede with it . Mas lalong He taking Good care of me starting nung boyfriend co na sya. If wherever I go he want that he is always beside me .

Many people said that hindi kami bagay Dahil it's too far daw ng gap ng edad namin but it's ok , No one can interfere of us in our relationship coz I love him so much and I will do my best to fight for him ,and don't forget just Always Pray it is the best way .

I just wanna say that no matter what people Say to you in negative thoughts just don't be mind of them just trust yourself and follow Your heart if what is the best you ever had to do so,just to make you happy although your age has not same or the gap both of your age is too far , remember always "Age is just a number" so it is not obstruction in our relationship if both of us had a Feeling what we called true loves .

Age Really Doesn't Matter !!!

The End ...

Thank you & Godbless ...

6
$ 0.17
$ 0.05 from @LykeLyca
$ 0.05 from @Zhyne06
$ 0.02 from @wrabbiter
+ 3
Avatar for WJJ20
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Sweet! It does not matter really lalo na pag ung lalaki ang mas matanda, okay lang talaga. Kc usually the girl matures more than the other kaya in decision making magkaka sundo lang din kau.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank u so much poπŸ’–

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes talaga po, Maganda Talaga Pag Yung lalaki ang mas matanda kaysa babae 😁 kaso nga Lang ang hirap isabay yung age Co sa age nya minsan kac Immature pa πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Age really doesn't matter as long as you both love with each other. I hope for your happy life with him . Have a nice day. ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank u 😘 Godbless poπŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kung saan ka masaya doon ka ..Desisyon mong maging masaya kaya kiber nalang sa nanghuhusga sa inyo kasi buhay niyo yan eh wala silang paki hehe.Enjoy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga , hindi talaga Maiiwasan mga tao na manghuhusga hehe , thank u po , GodblessπŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Age doesn't matter nga ate. Sana po magtagal pa po kayo hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank u po πŸ’– Godbless πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What a nice love story. I can relate with this. It's not about an age, months and years as long as you are strong and trust with each other. Cherish all the moments you've been together and put God as the center in your relationship. More articles and God bless Beng..πŸ˜‡β€οΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank u nang πŸ˜˜πŸ’• Godbless you too πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
2 years ago