Make Your Own Logo Event E.2

5 27
Avatar for Virgo
Written by
3 years ago

Hello everybody here! It's @Virgo again 🙂 I'm here to share with you guys my second entry to our friend's @Dolores "Make Your Own Logo Event" I hope everyone would like this.

Jpeg format with colored background

Png format in transparent background

Please make me hear your thoughts about this second entry of mine by dropping your comments below. I would really appreciate those comments of you, guys. ❤️

By the way, here is my first entry hope you visit this also. https://read.cash/@Virgo/make-your-own-logo-event-53285e10


~Virgo

8
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @Dolores
Sponsors of Virgo
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Virgo
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Good dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I found this one more attractive my friend. Goodluck to your entry i hope you can win the contest.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you, sis. Did you join too?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No sis i dont know how to create logo ☺.if i only know how i wish i might join it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Surely they're going to have other events soon that would match your skill. 🙂 Hoping for more events!

$ 0.00
3 years ago