Acceptance and Forgiveness!

0 28
Avatar for Vine
Written by
3 years ago
Sponsors of Vine
empty
empty
empty

A word that has become my weakness and ignoring the efforts of people surrounds me to accept what is good and to accept what is wrong with me but especially accepting that I have done something that could make some people turn back to me.

For me in my own experience that was crucial for me in my own self accepting that I have nothing ,I don't get what I want, I am wrong in some areas especially in a relationship. I always wanted to be so special and yet forgetting that my partner needs also to go through my attitude. I always wanted me to be right , no matter what happens. I wanted always him to focus on me whenever he is not busy. I wanted all that happens to him I know whether it is good or bad just let me know. There are time that we could end up upto the worst part wanted to be seperated with each other company. But still he never have the guts to let go of me. YES ,WE FIGHT! SO MANY TIMES hahahha.

We are like crazy for having both a happy and silly attitude. We can make each other laugh, angry,snobbing each other sometimes but just like a real couple we manage to set aside some problems when we are talking,we forgot that we sometimes have work to do, even sometimes forgetting that it was late for me or for him because we have our relationship Long distance.

This was never a hindrance for him letting me know how much he love me and the effort he has done just to let me feel that I AM THE ONLY ONE LOVE OF HIS LIFE. For this i could assure that God gave me this man because he never forgets to remind me that God loves and he does also for me.He always reminda me that prayer is our weapon and our strong tie for our relationship.Everyti.e i go to sleep he would always say PRAY BEFORE YOU SLEEP!

WITH THIS I KNOW THAT GOD BRING ME TO A RIGHT PERSON NOT ONLY WHAT I WANTED BUT FOR WHAT GOD WANTS ME TO HAVE. THIS SITUATION OF MINE MAKE ME REALIZE THAT ACCEPTING WHAT I HAVE DONE WRONG AMD SAYING SORRY WHENEVER I HURT SOMEONE COULD NOT LESSEN MY VALUE AS HIS GIRLFRIEND AND ALSO FOR THE PEOPLE SURROUNDS ME.ASKING FOR FORGIVENESS WAS SO HARD BUT WHEN YOU TRY TO DO IT, A BIG HEALING AND SUCCESS AWAITS YOU AND ESPECIALLY HAVING A HAPPY LIFE CAN SHOWER MORE BLESSINGS AND ABUNDANCE WITH YOU.

Be a blessing to everyone and May God bless us all and all the relationship be cenntered and feared with God. Encourage each other and pull each other up by the Grace of the Lord😇

Hope u are inspired and relate with the lesson I learned with my own experience. Thank you for reading this article.

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for Vine
Written by
3 years ago

Comments