The devil's curse 2

4 28
Avatar for Vincent21
2 years ago
Topics: Fiction, Horror, Series, Story

Words of enhanting..

Clark: Hmm, there's something stated here to open up the chest. Some warning eh? "Don't speak these demonic enchant". Cool! Right! Hehe..

!!!addestreque-obisōsquelle!!

Clark: Nothin happened. Silly. Maybe the chest didn't open up, cause I need something to unlock the seal. Oh! I need to draw pentagon and place a candle in each horns. Great! Exactly the same as those idiotic horror movies.

After some several attempts. The seal was unlocked and the chest was shaking slowly. He was shocked!

Clark: dam* chest! Don't you dare freak me out!

As he opened up the chest. The light immediately turns out. The whole place is filled with darkness. Suddenly, A white eyes appeared in from of him. He's unable to shout and move. The devil shadow entered to his body. Then he gets collapsed. After a couple of hours he woke up.

Clark: What has just happened. I don't remember anything. But I still remember these things. I better put these on my cabinet.

He then gets back to his room and took a rest. During 3:00 a.m, someone is calling him to go outside.

Unknown female voice: clark? Clark?

Clark: Who is it, Calling in me this late.

Keeps on calling him, clark? Clark?

Is that you jane?

The voice keeps on calling him.

As he opened up the door, a women appeared in front of him.

Clark: craaappp!! Jane why are you still awake this time?

Jane: I heard something down below.

Clark: Hmm.. That was just a rat. Are you the one calling me?

Jane: No I didnt call you. I saw a shadow down bellow. I'm doubting. You better check it out.

Clark: Alright.

Jane: I gotta go back to sleep.

As he goes down the stairs. There is a shadow ahead of him. The shadow didn't move even an inch. When he takes his first foot on the floor.

The shadow immediately appeared in his front in just a second. He's not able to shout again. Then he heard a voice.

Unknown voice: (Devilish voice) Drink a cup of water! Drink a cup of water! Drink a cup of water! Or else, or else, Im, Im gonna gonna, kill kill your your doooggg...

Clark was scared, but he didn't listen to what the voice was saying. Then a motorcycle crashed towards their backyard. As he take a look outside, the driver seems fine.

Clark: Hey mister! Are you alright?

Mister: Yeah, I slept just a second then I run into your backyard. Arrhghh! My legg.

As clark looked at his dog's house. It was totally damaged and the dog was killed on the spot.

Jane: Clark! What happened here!

Clark: An accident jane.

Jane: Oh my god, call some ambulance!

Clark: Spiky...

The ambulance came to rescue and picked up the fallen rider. But when clark, looked at his dog's house again. There's a dark shadow that surrounds the dog's house.

Clark: (what's the meaning of this? Is this a coincidence?) What are those voice that I heard? It's driving me crazy. Everytime the voice speaks to my head, I can't think normally. I can't move I cant)

Clark! Clark!

Clark: Oh!

Jane: Don't over think so much. Our dog Spiky, is already dead I will be missing him so much.

Clark: No, I am thinking of something. (Better not tell them).

Clark: The sun is up jane, better prepare something to eat while the kids are still napping.

________________________

If you wish to read the first part:https://read.cash/@Vincent21/the-devils-curse-ba9492fe#comments

The story gets longer, I can't publish it as whole so!. Stay notified, if you liked my created horror fiction story hehe.

Thank's for spending your small amount of time, just to read this article see ya!

4
$ 0.62
$ 0.55 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Sequoia
$ 0.03 from @Oikawa
+ 1
Avatar for Vincent21
2 years ago
Topics: Fiction, Horror, Series, Story

Comments

You've really got a cool writing skill there mate and I hope this continues because I'd love to see more of this

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Ohh! Thank you mate. Gotta burst out my best to complete this one.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sanaol hawd mag buhat stories. Hahaha next part idol.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat, d... Ikaw po ang star ng pasko,💗.

$ 0.00
2 years ago