My November goal's progress

17 37
Avatar for Vincent21
2 years ago
Topics: Myself, Goals

Hello read.cash friends, mate or whatever we call our virtual platform friends. As of today I really wanted to make a review of my previously written november goals hehe.

I'm pretty sure I did to improve my progress a lil bit. Whews! However it's not 100% fulfilled. But, anyways the thing is we grow no matter how small or how hard it is. We should be keeping up! As long as rusty is loving us.

Okay so lemme start at my "publishing articles" review.

Well, I guess I managed to upload atleast 20 articles. I think it's a great accomplishment! Meaning I can keep up here at read.cash with you guys! I would love to spend my days with you. I'm so happy to be like a writer. Thank you for inspiring comments and upvotes.

Get sponsors

Only 2 sponsored me this month. It's sadly, not that progressive. It means I have to work and strive harder to accumulate more sponsors. But It's okayy.. It's not a problem, as long as the ai is visiting me or my read.cash buddies is tipping me it's okay. Though it's actually not.. Hehehe snap out of it already!!

By the way thank you. @Bloghound @Ling01 @BCH_LOVER @James2k21

For this month's sponsor, and previous month sponsors.

Read 10 articles per day

I only managed to read 3-5 interesting articles per day. Because, you know we had our different jobs and chores. So, it's difficult to read 10 articles per day. Maybe in the next year I can manage to read 10 articles. Its december so next year is next month.

Interact with other users

I'm glad I make it to the top 80 tippers! In a few days ago. But now I'm sure I can't keep up with this. Because december means a costy month! I rarely comment to some users. But this month ill do my best to interact to the fullest! Hehe... Hi hey yoww!! It's mee!! Shall we be friends?

Accumulate at least 30$

I'm glad I got more than 30 dollars! I guess based on my total earnings it reached times 2. 65$. I'm so happy with it. It inspired me so much, to write more!! Graahhh I'm now uprgading.

Closing thought:

I may not be as good as some writters here. But, I will strive more, I will learn, I will grow and do my best! These progress are just the starting. I know greater things would happen someday. Just, never stop learning. Don't quit! And enjoy this world of creative writers.

Thank you so much my read.cash friends for supporting me instead of downgrading. Because I'm really not that good. But I write with my heart and my mind. So, I guess this might be the all progress I did. It's a 40% Improvement as a 1 month old user.

8
$ 2.72
$ 2.55 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Athaliah
$ 0.03 from @Sequoia
+ 4
Avatar for Vincent21
2 years ago
Topics: Myself, Goals

Comments

It's really hard to maintain especially when you're busy. Just don't surrender, it's all worth it:) Laban! More achievements pa yan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you po laban lang meee!! Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on your achievements dear friend, it may look little to you but I see it as a big blessing. More blessings to come out way this Mont πŸŽ‰

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you broo!! Ill count for that. And you too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats sa imo! Unta ibless paka ni Lord pagtaman. ❣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe salamat. Kita tanan unya,

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations Vincent. Godbless your Goals this month.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same as you too BCH_Genesis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice one Vince πŸ₯°πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘ congratulations more earnings pa saiyo kabalo ko nga maaachieve pa natu na dis monthπŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ikaw dagko naka kwarta

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grind lang ng grind jud. Mudgko ra anng earings natung tanan puhon. Congrats killlll. More BCH to come pajud.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Deh kadagko na saimo. Lodiii!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations, you are doing fabulous. Just keep going and keep grinding. Better days are coming. 😊

Nice to meet you po. God bless youπŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you po!! Sainyu rin po, more blessings to Come!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats sa among mga achievements this month and happy one month. You're doing great, keep it up!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maraming salamat po.. BCH_Lover!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome, i pray that December will a fruitful month to all of us

$ 0.00
2 years ago