It's bad to be bad

5 26
Avatar for Vincent21
2 years ago

Written: 23rd of November, 2021

Weather: Perfect-regular

Writter: Vincent21 (alyas igop)

Published: Wednesday November 24

Greetings my read.cash friends! I want to improve my time and date format. I know it could stretch up the writing time so, it's kinda great! Also, the purpose why I did that, is to inform you who's the person is writing the specific article. Actually, I want to write for my mother, so I will try to listen up to her thoughts in cebuano, then translate it into english. But, she's not courageous enough to be in this platform. So that's it.

Well today, I'm going to write something crazy. It's a story of my neighbour! She's not that bad, but her attitude would irritate you. I knew that there would be a lesson in this article. Alright! I guess all things are settled up. No one knows her in this platform anyway haha, her reputation won't decrease.

It's bad to be bad

Edited

Whip, cry, ouch, is usually what I heard everytime her childrens commit a bit of mistake. One, day her child didn't do well in dishwasing, there are some oils sticks to the plates, so she scolded her pitiful daughter. It would be okay, if she's going to teach her with molding words but she whipped her. It didn't just happened once. Within a week, it's so rare, to walk through there peacefully. Her childrens are good, they're not hard headed kids. Poor kiddos.

Where will you head now?

Edited

There are three waterpumps here in our place. Before, she was bathing and doing laundry on the 1st waterpump, but she had a conflict with the owner. So she didn't go back to that pump anymore. She was given an opportunity to use the 2nd waterpump, from our neighbour. Again, she had a conflict with the owner, then she is being prohibited to use the 2nd essential thing. Haha the last chance, maybe she finally learned something through the years. However, she did that same thing again, conflict! Why is that? Do you really love to have enemies on your neighbourhood? Where will you head now?

Her last choice is the well. She's a prideful one, that's why she don't settle up with her mess. Well, I hope you won't do a crazy thing with that well owner. I don't know where will you pitch some water.

We've been using this 1st water source for 10 years. Haha, you don't know how to deal with owners eh? Just make them smile everyday, and clean up garbages surrounding the waterpump haha.

Also, she tried to mess up with my aunt so my uncle is angry with her. " lucky you, I'm in good mood", my uncle's thoughts after she tried to do a flip-top with my auntie.

Edited

Why in a rush?

My father got angry with her too! She scolded my cousin while pushing her baby's stroller along the way. Telling my cousin to move fast, in enraged manner/voice. " Move quickly! you know that I'm with my motorcycle!". My poor cousin with her baby immediately moved faster in a narrow way. My father was enraged when hearing those words, (sigh). By the way my neighbour don't mess up with my father, she's scared of him. I told my father to give our neighbour a chance to redeem herself. I don't know what would happen if she pissed off my father, gosh.

Moral lesson

I knew you guys, already know what's the moral lesson in this story. So, I'm not going to make it complicated, you guys are way smarter than me! Hehe. Well, if you want my closing thoughts here it is! Ahhm don't mess up with your neighbours, for they're the only people around to help you when you're in need. Also, be respectful and utilize your manner because you don't know who you're dealing with. And lastly, think twice before you act.

________________________

Thanks for stopping by and took a peek in this article. I hope it taught us something in anyway.

3
$ 2.03
$ 1.95 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Sequoia
$ 0.03 from @Oikawa
+ 1
Avatar for Vincent21
2 years ago

Comments

Tama gyud! Kay usahay sge ratag lihok without thinking ug mskang atung mga silingan naay mga batasan nga di makaog iro sla ghapon ang atung matawagan in times of emergencies.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

She needs to learn to get along with your neighbors. Because as what you have said, our neighbors are the only people that we can run to during emergencies.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Alright! Thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope your nieghbour will change her attitude ,I feel pity for her kids .

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yah i hope you

$ 0.00
2 years ago