Brain vs Beauty

5 22
Avatar for Vincent21
2 years ago

Hello read cash writers and readers! Have you ever tried to judge which one is way better? The brain or the beauty? Hmmm, for me, Ill go for beauty graawwrr! haha. I am not a huge fan of intellegent girls, for some reasons. Though, I would love to be with them but! I am not a smart guy so, we're incompatible tahaha.

I had asked some questions to my subjects which one do they prefer. Is it intel or the physical appearance? I did it to my friends, virtual friends and parents.

Majority of them answered for brain. Ehhh, Why? Why'd they chose brain? Only one of my subjects vote for beauty, the rest of them goes for beauty.

Alright! So, here are my gathered informations. They may not be accurate but, I guess we had our different opinions and perspectives so! Enjoy reading their ridiculous thoughts.

Survey Experiment

Subject 1

S1 is a female, 21 years old, she's my classmate for 2 years. Vote: Brain.

Answer: I chose brain than beauty because beauty will just pass by when you get older. Beauty won't last forever. Being charming without brain is useless, he would not be great at finding stable jobs, he won't be good at life decision making, he's not able to do bigger business that's why I chose brain. Being intelligent will have something to contribute to daily living, especially for applying descent job. That's all.

Subject 2

S2: Male, 17 years old, stopped studying, High school level. Vote : Beauty

Answer: Why did I chose beauty? It's so simple! If she's too beautiful, I'll do my best to make her live conveniently. I am inspired everyday to do every house chores and even exhausting work. If she's not able to find a job then! I will be her protector and fortress! I will give her every food she need. And uhmm, I don't like uglies, I would rather not be married if my wife will be ugly. Intelligent woman will just, criticize my everyday, and surely she'll be the superior in our family. So! A big no for me.

Subject 3

S3: Male, 25 years old, singer, unemployed. Vote: Brain

I am dumb guy, so I want to find an intelligent woman, so that there would be someone to teach me! In this times, we must be practical! No no for beauty! I need someone that I can be proud of, even she's not that beautiful, as long as she had great perceptions and aiming for the goals for the family, I'll chose her. Beauty will just pass and become obsolete.

S4 : Vincent, 21years old, unemployed. Vote: Beauty

My thoughts and opinions for this matter, hmm.. Beauty! I'll go for beauty! I love pretty girls! Tahaha, I don't care if you are not intelligent, as long as you know how to read and write and comprehend basic english, I will chose you! Because for me beauty is life! Tahahaha. You don't need to be so intelligent, I will not gonna let you out anyway, I will make you my queen! Stay in the house and I'll give you everything you need, I'll work hard for you no matter what. Hahaha just, be beautiful in my sight!

Thanks for dropping by, I guess we had our different thoughts for this matter, but this time, Ill go for beauty grrahhh haha.

2
$ 0.41
$ 0.33 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Athaliah
$ 0.03 from @Oikawa
Avatar for Vincent21
2 years ago

Comments

Both jud dapat hehe charoot pero useless and duha kung walay good character 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May be ep kana ba?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Unsay be ep haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha! Brains because your kids will inherent 80% of moms intelligence and you will find out sooner or later the convenience it brings. Beauty? Natural beauty is inhereted, so choose someone whose lineage has beauty in it and intelligence as well.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes mate, thank you for your opinion

$ 0.00
2 years ago