Moments I can never forget.

23 42
Avatar for VictorBCH
2 years ago
Topics: Freewriting, Thought

Many memories comes to my mind which make we want to share with you all, I've had so many things be it good or bad they all happened to me.

Let me classify many things I've done in the past some are funny and some are so irritating to me.

1.Broke plate.

I once visited my aunt and could you believe what I did shocked her on our first visit to her place,she told me to help her wash the dishes so I just decided to help her,I didn't know that they were breakable plates cuz I was still very small not upto 6 years of age so I knew nothing about the classification of plates,I was throwing the unbreakable and nothing happened to it but when I threw the breakable ones,It felt like something cracked and as I turned around to see what it is,I found out that I already broke a plate and my aunt would want to beat me,but she didn't since she knew I was a kid but insisted that I should help her while she do some other things.

2.Runaway from school.

This was so bad of me,it started when my mom started leaving me at home to go to school since my school is a few miles away from home so she has to prepare herself to go and sell her foodstuff and also prepare for me but she didn't know I don't go to school most times since she was not aware,until a day she caught me at home,she actually left home like normal days but on this day she forgot the spoon she needed to sell in the company and she had to come back home to pick it,but by the time she came she found out I was still home and concluded that I don't attend schools which was true... that's weird of me,I hated school right from time cuz it usually takes long for me to come back home but here am i just home all day and feeling dizzy no work to do.

3.Stealing meat.

I wan fond of stealing meat and eggs whenever my mom cooks at home,she usually asks me who took me meat but I would insist on telling her that I didn't take any of the meat,then on this pleasant day she cooked a delicious meal which I loved and left some eggs in it since she knew I would come for it,she hid herself beside the door and waited for me to come and take it,on my end since I was thinking she has gone out i silently went to the kitchen to steal as usual but the unexpected happened as I took the meat I heard her voice,"well done victor, didn't I catch you after all this while,so you've been the one stealing my meats and eggs",i was scared and I knew she has gotten angry and wouldn't give me food in the evening,I was sorry for my actions and be stole right from then on.

4.Bullying my junior.

When I got to secondary school,i had some juniors back then who were sometimes stubborn so whenever they came late i would like to take some revenge on them and they sometimes reported me for that since I wasn't the prefect at that time and on several occasions I was been beaten and taken to the assembly ground,from then on I stopped bullying my juniors and regretted my actions.

Hi reader's, it's a Tuesday morning from here and currently it's 12:31 pm in the morning,I woke up feeling hungry but there was food at home but I insisted that I don't want that instead i wanted a change of diet,so I told my mom to help me buy some sardines and bread when she's coming back from the market and that was what I ate for breakfast,what did you have for breakfast? How's your day going?

Today is going well for me as planned,am already achieving my aims and I think today is fast in my eyes, I've got to be fast with whatever am doing at hand so I don't waste my useful time.

Have fun guys and enjoy your day.

Sponsors of VictorBCH
empty
empty
empty

Thanks for reading.

Lead image; unsplash.

9
$ 0.33
$ 0.07 from @Alther
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
$ 0.04 from @FarmGirl
+ 7
Sponsors of VictorBCH
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for VictorBCH
2 years ago
Topics: Freewriting, Thought

Comments

Ahahaha, you are quite naughty back then, lol!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes I was very naughty and also a good boy back then,thanks for coming by,I hope you enjoy your day.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, we have a bit of both. No one is a saint I guess :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am proud to say that I have never broken a plate before 😌 while growing up, we didn't use the breakable plates so later when we started using it, I was always careful when handling them.

I didn't exactly steal meat from the pot, what I did is to cut little pieces from different meats, I became a tailor that slim-fits meats 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol your's isn't good you slim fit meat,I think you also had a good and bad experience too,have a great day ahead.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Can't stop laughing dear. You just reminded my days back in childhood.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

This is just a reminder of what I did back then,most of them are crazy in human sense but I already changed.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Meat stealing hahahah. I just imagined the scenario as I was reading it. The shock the vibrated your body, she shame(if you had shyness though) and the beating that followed. Your mom was prepared to have carved out that means.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I was ashamed when I got caught, it's good that it wasn't in public just in our house lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Things we've all done. 😂 But your own bad Sha, you stole meat consistently. The day I was caught, I didn't get meat or fish or anything on my food for a whole month. I didn't have the mind to try it again

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well my mom was just kind to me cuz am been the first born and the last too so she better not starve me with anything Lol, enjoy your day.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

🤣🤣 you really did a lot crazing things when you were young

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yea I did a lot of crazy things back then which I regretted my actions, it's a good thing I changed

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bad guy, I have once stolen a fried fish my mom fired too when I was small, in was eating it small small until it turns to half. I can never forget that day, she beat my life and since that day I haven't stolen from her again nor anybody. If at all I wan to take something, I will tell her I have taken it the highest she will do is to shout at me 😅😅

$ 0.01
2 years ago

That's why we need to change and stop that attitude,my mom also beat me before I started going to school too,if was just like stress to me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Omo Dem don catch me to before but mine was that I do leave for school but I no go reach school, I will just branch to game center with my friends until one day our class teacher caught bus it was a long story though

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You also had that experience,mine I don't reach school at all just hold relaxing like a king lol, thanks for coming by.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha the food stealing part was so hilarious 🤣🤣 I would have loved to see a video of it lol

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I didn't keep any video of that but if I had it I would have shared it with you, thanks for coming by,you have your own moments to share with me?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I and my friends also are stealing fruits from our neighbor and the owner almost caught us ,the next day when we are planning to steal again ,we saw a small bottle hanging near the fruit and it said if you steal the fruit you might get sick ,so we did'nt steal anymore hahaha.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

The owner was angry that's why he had to scare you guys with the bottle and words written on it, it's good we already changed now...have fun and enjoy your day.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes ,sometimes I feel like I wanted to be kid a again ,a kid that not thinking any problems just playing and enjoying everymoment😄

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Lol but it isn't possible,you can only imagine that,just ride along and have fun

$ 0.00
2 years ago