What do we really want?

0 10
Avatar for Vernardo
1 year ago

Let me start by asking this simple question most of us would think money, fame or simple things like food, or shelter. But wait what do we really want? such a simple question with a vast majority of answers. I will highlight some of the common answers and will present an interesting topic about it.


Money.

Daniel Suelo is known as someone who quit money he quit using money not because he did not earn a single cent in his life he just does not believe in the concept of money which is why he no longer uses money, if you have a lot of question about this man I will simply embed his oldest youtube documentary I know of for you to know more about him.


Fame.

Well now it's like I'm contradicting most of the common answers we folks knew but keep on reading we will get to the conclusion to all of this. Why I am talking about suicide am I suicidal maybe and maybe not perhaps we will never know if someone is contemplating such a thing as we humans need to prioritize something else first before we think about our surroundings and environments and that is really normal as that is the only understandable way of living.

Not to mention Christina Grimmie a promising young woman who lost her life while doing an autograph for her fans at a certain event if only she does not become famous and does that stu*** fan sign sorry for the bad language.


Food.

Well this is getting deep now into this rabbit hole you can stop reading if this is not appropriate for you or if you have a perplexing line of thoughts while reading all the things I'm expressing here.

If in case I somehow entertain you while reading this buckle up as this is about to get heavy.

Sponsors of Vernardo
empty
empty
empty

There's a folktale or news my memory is really not in good shape to talk about this because I'm not feeling well I can't exactly remember what is it but regardless here it is the story is about a nurse student that was invited by her friends to eat in a small restaurant or karinderya when the group meet at the certain karinderya they all sat and ordered a liver for the main dish when they started eating and the nurse I was talking about caught a glimpse of the liver she instantly knew that the liver is from a human body well yeah you read it right human body the nurse can never forget the shape, size and texture of human liver because she was studying anatomy.

SPOILERS AHEAD.
Have you ever watched the movie Into The Wild this is a best-seller book based on a true story the movie ends when the protagonist accidentally poisoned himself for eating food he thought was not poisonous.


Shelter.

We can all have comfort inside of our respective shelter as long as natural disaster don't hit our lovely home or invaders don't ransack our house looking for a valueble thing.


Conclusions.

Everything in this world is transient we could never know how long we are going to live or how long something will remain the same. Being able to accept everything even the worst thing in life will give us higher wisdom of understanding everything wherever we are including the things that we have no knowledge of like not using money, eating something suspicious, or passing away of someone we know, or natural disaster knocking in our front doors.

One example is the theory of relativity by Albert einstein imagine you're on a plane with 10 minutes flight but the twist is your seat is the hottest seat because it is very close to the engine can you really tell whether the flight is only 10 minutes upon landing?

P.S Am I mad? don't worry I'm just me expressing my thought under the moon through writing haha I can't use the sun eh.

Lead Image: dkatana

If you like my article or not you can write it down in the section below. I will not judge you even if you criticize it that's the kindest thing this platform can offer.


My other social media where you can contact me for anything.

NoiseCash: noise.cash/@Vernardo

Telegram: PanPanHam

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Vernardo
1 year ago

Comments