Beautiful x-ray pictures of the milky way galaxy and the Sun

14 31
Avatar for Vanjinks
3 years ago

Cosmology is one beautiful aspect of astronomy which deals with the study of the origin of the earth in which the milky way plays a key role and the sun being a medium sized star which gives power in terms of sun light the earth.

I won't want to bore you with my long write ups, I present to you below beautiful x ray pictures of the Milky way Galaxy and the Sun.

Milky way Galaxy

The Sun

Hope you found the pictures educative.

Thanks for viewing..

14
$ 0.45
$ 0.45 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Vanjinks
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Vanjinks
3 years ago

Comments

The pictures are clear enough to really show the nature of the Solar system and the allied celestial objects. I first learned about Milky way galaxy in Geography. Thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I learnt about the milky way galaxy when reading about quantum physics relating to cosmology.. Nature indeed is beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How exactly do you take the X-ray pics? Do you need some sort of a telescope to take pics like this? Very curious!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I guess it was taken from outer space, with an electron microscope to see some intense pictures of the solar system

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I just approved this article to this community, but I have to ask you from where you did get the images? Are they free to use? Are they from NASA?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay.

$ 0.00
3 years ago