All time best free writing software.

19 156
Avatar for Vanjinks
3 years ago

Writing is being used by different people for various purpose. Writing using paper and pen is reducing on a large scale cause the world is evolving, people needs to publish their write ups and all so they prefer using writing software which would make it easy to edit and publish when done.

Microsoft word has been a default writing software used by majority of people around the world for writing.

They are software for writers that offers more than what Microsoft word offer.

In a way to make writing easy I came up with a list of writing software which will enable writers write with ease and Also do some little tasks while writing.

1 . write monkey

This is a free software writing program that gives the writers access to format, highlight, classify and link as you type. It has text-editing language features and can remove distractions .

The software may be a little tasking to learn; however, will small efforts you can be a mastery of this software.

Get WriteMonkey

2 . FreeMind

Free mind writing software is unique because writers can record and jot down whatever leaps and bounds from their imagination.

Freemind offers you much more than a wall full of index cards, this software is unique cause its a mind mapping one.

Download Freemind

3 . Scribus

Are you a writer who loves designing then this software is for you, The software is suitable also for the production of an entire magazine. Since the invention of this writing program in 2001 it has ever since experience steady update which has brought new tool into the environment.

The software is somehow difficult to use but with constant use it gets easy to use.

Download Scribus

I hope this helps some professional writers who like to explore the writing world.

33
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Vanjinks
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Vanjinks
3 years ago

Comments

I am happy when I saw this information because many students get a good experience from this platform. So with the help of this, I want to draw attention to the usefulness of homework help trigonometry This service https://researchltc.com/ has many merits. I am impressed with this. They have advanced ways of solving problems. The professional team provides good ideas. You should use it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Throughout time, human beings have worked within different structures of time. Some of the most significant structures include the past, the present, and the future. The past and the future have shaped the way we live our lives. It is important (check more time writing ) for us to be able to recognize the importance of time, and how it can affect our lives.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

All my life I only use MS Word, I didn't know that other apps like what you have listed ever existed. I might find this helpful in time.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks ladyhanabi , we quite have a lot of software but I just listed a few...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

awesome, the more choices the merrier

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for this valuable information. Didn't know that there are some software that also help us aside from microsoft.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your welcome, we quite have a lot of writing software different from Microsoft I jst listed a few.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really? The only app that I know is MS word. You know I am not really into exploring this regards application. I stick with what I used and what others used. But thanks for your article I might now try those application.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the info...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very useful article, I have never heard of these tools and programs before. Like from me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Now you know explore your writing world ..

Thanks for reading

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Using a better writing tool can actually affect a writer's work positively. Thanks for sharing this. I think I'll enjoy the use of Scribus

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I still prefer Microsoft

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for this, All my life I use MS Word😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lols, we all learn everyday

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the info

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My blogger man..

$ 0.00
3 years ago