Let's Have fun Writing!

11 36
Avatar for Vale_21
2 years ago

This micro blogging platform, I discovered it on my Social media account. I forgot the person's facebook account name but I saved the link of this website just in case i have some time to write. The owner indicated to his/her post that this website, you can earn money buy just publishing articles.

My first thought?

  • At first, I thought that this website is for those people who are writing articles about issues just like what I always seen in the Social media world.

But I guess I am wrong because, after registering here, I read some titles of those published articles and I read some different kind of titles.

My Second thought?

  • The users are writing blogs. Which is there are a lot of type of genres based on my observations, the users are leting out all their thoughts and they expressed their true inner self by writing.

Which is making me amazed because this is my first time here.

This is not my first time to enter in this kind of world related to writing because I also joined in many kind of this thing because during the pandemic, there's a lot of people offering this and that kind of links- messaging me to join. The funny thing is, they are all a scam.

Hmmm! I don't know if how many words should I type in every article that I will publish but according to the minutes of reading in the home page after registering, the user's articles content is 4-7 minutes read. Wow! That long?

H1 and H2 is also here and wait! Should I try it?

I don't know if I can do it because, I am just a Quiet person and I am not talkative type

Which I mean is, I don't talk about what is inside of my mind-and if I will, maybe, sometimes? So, I am sorry if when I will continue my Writing journey here, i will maybe become a boring writer. But, I think writing- no, Publishing here will help me to interact with everyone and I hope so.

Looking forward to explore this amazing platform. For now, let me publish this and hoping that I have some friends who will guide me if how this platform works!

8
$ 1.65
$ 1.53 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ellehcim
$ 0.03 from @Ubay1606
+ 3
Sponsors of Vale_21
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Vale_21
2 years ago

Comments

Welcome here! Enjoy your stay! ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for welcoming me! More things to learn from you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No worries. Keep writing! ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm also an introvert and that doesn't stop me from interacting with people and it is way easier to interact over here

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I guess i can do that too. Haha well, I tried to read some afticles and I'm loving how the users replied to my comments.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to the family Vale, hmmm i bet your a mobile legends gamer we van hang out there and kill enemies

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Let's go! What's your IGN number? We can play if I have some time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to the platform. I am also new here but quite familiar with some blogging platform. Hopefully we can find our place here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah! I'm hoping for that too. It"s not about the earning but i also hope for the enjoyment of writing/publishing here

$ 0.01
2 years ago

That's the spirit! Keep it up vale and hopefully you will be an awesome writer / blogger here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you same to you too. I wish you a good writing journey 😍 godbless!

$ 0.00
2 years ago