Promises are broken

39 67
Avatar for Usama
Written by
3 years ago

Hi everyone I hope you all are doing well and enjoy your day



💔Promises are broken



We are friends you said that



Our friendship changed into love 



We fall in love♥️



You promised we live together forever then why you Leave me



You promised we didn't fight then why you fight with me



You promised we enjoy this world then why you hurt me



You promised we stay together then why you leave me alone in dark world



You promised you live for me then why you die for others



You promised you heard only my voice then why you forget my sound



You promised we make sweet memories then why you forget these days



You promised you ignore others for me then why you ignore me for other's



You promised we die together then why you die before then me😢



You promised you didn't broke the promises then why you😢




""  broke the promises"" 





its my 1st potery tell me how Is this?your feedback is highly appreciable for me 

It's written by me and I already shared it on 👇

https://www.uptrennd.com/post-detail/promises-are-broken~Njk2ODIw#editor

36
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Usama
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Usama
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

You can also join this giveway : https://read.cash/@Sujitdas1/giveway-050-99f8398d

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You really did well with this poem. And it explains what happens and what goes through those people that are heartbroken's minds. Keep this up and you'll get better over time.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Such a sad poetry it's well, I hope you have recovered from it heart break

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is awesome poetry mahn, your choice and combination of words is really superb

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thats why i dont love too deeply

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's very sad when people tends to break their promise....nice piece of poetry buddy.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful poet, here, promise and always fulfill your promise.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Do promise which you can fullfil. If you Don't full fill your promise then don’t promise for anything. It's very hear. Your article is so much heart breaking. Hope you have recovered from it. My best wishes always with u. Take care and stay home stay safe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks 😊 for your review anf thanks for your best wishes

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is a really so sad poetry. Some time it will be do. So sad

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah it's heart touching thanks ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for this amazing poet ate, keep writing 👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah I will keep to writing it thanks for your appreciations

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Such a sad poetry it's well, I hope you have recovered from it heart break

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah I try to write it from heart feelings

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Words can betray don't ever focus on the words or their meanings go for the attitude with which words are pronounced. Go for the kindness. Go for the self negotiation. ♥

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah you are such a creative person thanks for your review

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Love this poem, thanks for sharing this thoughtful poet

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are highly wellcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its an amazing write up and that's so true that our frndshp can be changed to love

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah thanks for review its appreciatable for me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow...... I love this poem, sounds good, thanks for the poem mate

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are wellcome dear bro thanks for encouraging me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You did a lovely job in your poetry Some people keep promises without fulfilling them

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah people didn't feel the pain of broke promises

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We should fulfill our promises

$ 0.00
3 years ago

When we broke our promises they broke everything.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah you are right broke promises will destroy out life

$ 0.00
3 years ago

In now a days there proverb thst Promises are for breaking

$ 0.00
3 years ago

But my guess is you, like most of us, don't make promises and break them on purpose. Do you? People are good at heart.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah if we have no ability to fullfill the promises then we have need to don't Promises

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's really amazing and emotional.. Very heart Touching feelings

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your review

$ 0.00
3 years ago

its an amazing write up. keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks I will keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago