A journey of my life~•°

0 20
Avatar for Usama
Written by
3 years ago

Greetings ❤️


Hope you all are fine ❤️


A journey of my life 


Life is too short and full with the happy, sad & exciting moments we learned every day a new lesson. I am here to share with you a short and sweet journey of my life. 




I belong to the Punjab, Lahore side I lived in a short village. Where we have everything to live happily but I live like a bird who closed in a cage 🙄. It's my nature to live alone in my life still I didn't go far away to my home and you will be shocked even I don't know more about the city of Lahore which is near to our village. Many times some LAUGHED on me if they asked to me for any road or any address I didn't know it even its belong to my city where I spend the part of life.


In my school or college, I go From home to school or then school to back home. I lived in a village where is our fields and here didn't more prefer to job 🙄 because here are our fields if we job then who works for crops but we prefer to  study  I didn't Start study for a job 👀 and when you know that you are doing something for time pass or to fun or joy it makes you a little bit lazy same here I become lazy in the study. 


Story is started ❕


If you are a villager you will easily understand in a village at one place is selected where the members of the village sit together and talked to each other and children's are very excited to listen to them and I am 16 years at this time I loved to listen to their funny stories .. one day I see they make the fun of police man's  👀🙄  they used some bad words for them but then I noticed if a policeman comes to pass to them they will salute to him and ask to him for tea. 😆 I learned at this day 


""Everyone  is good in front of you "" 


But when I see this respect I think that to become a policeman on higher rank I try to see that and change their thinking I would like to fight against the criminal and support to the right one .. so my weakness is that I am weak and lazy in the study and for the job, the study is required. It's a tough period for me I open my books and started to reading but I didn't understand so I continued my hard-working my teachers helped me to learn the things but my mind didn't help to me but I set to see myself as police in my mind I didn't sleep in the nights I left everything and just study study and study so finally in the matriculation I got the 861 marks and it's enough for me to become a policeman 👀but then the age issue so I am waiting and I am really happy and excited so the jobs come and I applied it on the matric base but my hight 😔 is 5 feet 5 inches and they demand 5 feet 7 inches at this day I learned 


Not everything is possible for you, we will get the right things at right time.


And now I changed my plane and I applied for BSc.

Originally written by me and already posted on uptrennd here is link of my post on uptrennd

https://www.uptrennd.com/post-detail/my-journey-a-broken-dream-uumyjourney~NzczMjAw

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Usama
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Usama
Written by
3 years ago

Comments